Aelea Commodities IPO details, Date, Price, GMP, Review,

Aelea Commodities IPO details

Aelea Commodities IPO details Today : Aelea Commodities IPO details Today is Open on 12 July 2024 and Close on 16 July 2024. Aelea Commodities IPO to Raise 5,368,800 shares (Approx ₹51.00 Cr) via IPO. The Fresh issue of 5,368,800 shares (Approx ₹51.00 Cr)

Our Company incorporate on November 05, 2018 with an object of trading in Agriculture products. Initially on inception, our Company was engaged in Trading of Sugar, Cashew, Pulses and other Commodities product.

we decided to venture into the business of Cashew Processing and setup a processing unit located at Plot No B-47 Survey No. 243, Village Shah, Taluka Mangrol, Surat- 394 421, Gujarat, India.

The processing unit is located in the premises of Gujarat Agro Infrastructure Mega Food Park Near Town of Mota Miya Mangrol, Taluka Mangrol, District Surat, Gujarat, India.

We specialize in the comprehensive processing and trading of cashews, catering to both the B2B and B2C markets. With a focus on delivering high-quality cashew products, our company engages in selling its premium offerings to customers across diverse locations within India and Internationally.

Aelea Commodities IPO

Aelea Commodities is deeply entrenched in the processing and trading of cashews, while also actively engaged in the trading of a diverse range of commodities such as Sugar, Pulses, Soybean, Rice, Wheat Flour, and more. Our operational strategy revolves around two distinct models, namely Business to Business (B2B) and Business to Customer (B2C). In the realm of cashews,

we have successfully established a presence in both B2B and B2C segments, allowing us to cater to the nuanced requirements of both wholesale clients and individual consumers. On the other hand, our trade in products like Sugar, Pulses, Soybean, Rice, Wheat Flour, etc., is exclusively conducted through our B2B channel.

Our company engages in importing Raw Cashew Nuts (RCN) from diverse African nations, including Benin, Tanzania, Burkina Faso, Senegal, and Cote d’Ivoire, necessitating substantial quantities and tying up working capital funds.

our majority customers are being situated at Rajasthan, Karnataka, Gujrat, Mumbai, etc. and globally our majority customers are being situated at Dubai and Sri Lanka. our Company has one Subsidiary viz., Supreme Commodities DMCC located at Dubai

company undertakes the distribution of its products, catering directly to wholesalers, and extends its sales operations to end consumers through prominent online platforms such as Amazon, Flipkart, among others. The B2C sales generated from e-commerce distribution in cashew constitute a minimal portion of our revenue, with the majority stemming from B2B transactions.

Aelea Commodities IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open Date 12 July 2024
IPO Close Date 16 July 2024
IPO Size 5,368,800 shares (Approx ₹51.00 Cr)
Fresh Issue 5,368,800 shares (Approx ₹51.00 Cr)
Lot Size 1200 Shares
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share"
IPO Price Band ₹91 to ₹95 Per Every Share
IPO Listing On BSE SME
IPO Retail Quota 35%
IPO QIB Quota 50%
IPO NII Quota 15%
DRHP Draft Click Here
Anchor Investor Click Here

Aelea Commodities IPO Market Lot Details

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 1200 ₹114,000
Retail Maximum 1 1200 ₹114,000
S-HNI Minimum 2 2400 ₹228,000

Object of the Issue

  1.  Purchase of Plant and Machinery at existing manufacturing unit.
  2.  General Corporate Purposes.

Aelea Commodities IPO Allotment & Listings (Details)

IPO Open Date 12 July 2024
IPO Close Date 16 July 2024
Basis of Allotment 18July 2024
Refunds 19 July 2024
Credit to Demat Account 19 July 2024
IPO Listing Date 22 July 2024

Aelea Commodities Financial Reports

₹ in Crores
Year Revenue Expense PAT
Dec 2023 ₹97.74 ₹86.82 ₹8.84
2023 ₹110.14 ₹107.17 ₹1.91
2022 ₹105.51 ₹95.76 ₹10.63
2021 ₹475.95 ₹462.51 ₹11.09

Our Company Promoters

  1. Hozefa S Jawadwala
  2. Ashok Patel
  3. Satyanarayan Patro
  4. Firoz Gulamhusein Hathiyari
  5. Rashida Hozefa Jawadwala
  6. Sumita A Patel
  7. Sonali Malla
  8. Farida Firoz Hathiyar

Qualitative Factors

  • Experienced Promoters and Management Team.
  • Existing Client Relationship.
  • Quality Service.
  • Well established systems and procedures.

Aelea Commodities Comparison Listed Industry Peers Group

Company Name Face Value EPS P/E Ratio Ro NW (%) NAV Per
Aelea Commodities Limited 10.00 0.20 [.] 1.78% 11.02
Peer Group
Krishival Food Limited. 10.00 3.42 73.39 13.86% 24.65
Prospect Commodities Limited 10.00 4.53 18.70 5.02% 26.62

Comparison of accounting ratios with listed industry peers

  • Aelea Commodities Limited
  • Krishival Food Limited.
  • Prospect Commodities Limited.

Also Read: BMW Ventures IPO details, Date, Price, GMP, Review

Aelea Commodities Company Contact Details

401 & 402, Saifee Park-2, Dr. Mascarenhas Road,
Mazgaon, Mumbai – 400 010,
Maharashtra, India;
Telephone No.: +91- 22 6634 0989;
Web site: www.aeleacommodities.com
E-Mail: info@aeleacommodities.com
Contact Person: Rekha Kamal Rathi

Aelea Commodities IPO Registrar

Maashitla Securities Private Limited
Address: 451, Krishna Apra Business Square, Netaji
Subhash Place, Pitampura, Delhi 110 034, India.
Tel. Number: 011 45121795/96 | +91 22 488 08634
Email Id: ipo@maashitla.com
Website: www.maashitla.com
Contact Person: Mukul Agrawal
Designation: Director

2 thoughts on “Aelea Commodities IPO details, Date, Price, GMP, Review,”

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn