3C IT Solutions & Telecoms IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review

3C IT Solutions & Telecoms IPO Allotment Status Online

3C IT Solutions & Telecoms IPO Details Today : 3C IT Solutions & Telecoms IPO is Open on 4 June 2024 and Close on 7 June 2024. 3C IT Solutions & Telecoms IPO to Raise 2,200,000 shares (Approx ₹11.44 Cr) via IPO. The Fresh issue of 1,700,000 shares (Approx ₹8.84 Cr)and The Offer For Sale is 500,000 shares of ₹5 (Approx ₹2.60 Cr).

 

Our Company was originally incorporated as a private limited company under the name of “3C IT Solutions & Telecoms (India) Private Limited” under the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and a certificate of incorporation was issued by the Registrar of Companies, Pune, India on March 24, 2015. 3C IT Solutions, headquartered in Pune, Maharashtra, is an established IT systems integration company operating for the past 8 years.

 

Our Company operates with a vision to provide competitive IT system integration capabilities endeavouring to use bestin-class technologies and hence bring significant value to the stakeholders. We aim to create a well-respected, highly skilled, and professional workforce that can serve the diverse technology needs of the businesses as our service portfolio comprises several IT-related services which cater to the needs of our customers. Our service offerings are spread across the spectrum of various IT products and services bifurcated under 3 segments i.e. Infrastructure solutions, Digital business solutions, and Consulting solutions.

 

We Offer innovative solutions which cater the technological requirements of our clientele. Collaborating closely with our clients, we forge strategies to augment their existing business framework and prepare them for forthcoming challenges. At 3C IT Solutions, we help customers to enhance their business practices by leveraging our extensive industry knowledge, technological expertise, and a comprehensive portfolio of services, all tailored to specific segments. Our industry experience, the skillset of our resources and technical expertise enables us to deliver desired results to our clients.

 

Our Company stands as a steadfast partner in business’s transformational journey, adapt at identifying new growth prospects and facilitating ventures into new sectors and markets. We focus on client satisfaction and prioritize customer experience. Our offerings address the IT infrastructure, and IT portfolio requirements of our customers. Our Company provides customised IT solutions to various sectors such as pharmaceutical, education, banking, manufacturing, and healthcare.

3C IT Solutions & Telecoms IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open Date 4 June 2024
IPO Close Date 7 June 2024
IPO Size 2,200,000 shares (Approx ₹11.44 Cr)
Fresh Issue 1,700,000 shares (Approx ₹8.84 Cr)
Offer For Sale 500,000 shares of ₹5 (Approx ₹2.60 Cr)
Lot Size 2000 Shares
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share"
IPO Price Band ₹52 Per Every Share
IPO Listing On BSE SME
IPO Retail Quota 50%
IPO QIB Quota -%
IPO NII Quota 50%
DRHP Draft Click Here
Anchor Investor Click Here

 

3C IT Solutions & Telecoms IPO Market Lot Details

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 2000 ₹104,000
Retail Maximum 1 2000 ₹104,000
S-HNI Minimum 2 4000 ₹208,000

 

Object of the Issue

  1.  Funding Working Capital Requirements of our Company.
  2.  Repayment/ Prepayment of Certain Borrowings availed by our Company.
  3.  General corporate purposes.
  4.  To meet the issue expenses.

 

3C IT Solutions & Telecoms IPO Allotment & Listing Date (Details)

IPO Open Date 4 June 2024
IPO Close Date 7 June 2024
Basis of Allotment 10 June 2024
Refunds 11 June 2024
Credit to Demat Account 11 June 2024
IPO Listing Date 12 June 2024

 

3C IT Solutions & Telecoms Financial Reports

₹ in Lakhs
Year Revenue Networth PAT
31 Dec 2023 ₹2,355.66 ₹460.26 ₹50.52
2023 ₹6,293.48 ₹409.73 ₹113.62
2022 ₹6,694.11 ₹260.65 ₹110.90
2021 ₹4,063.52 ₹149.75 ₹85.93

 

Our Company Promoter

  1. Mr. RANJIT KULLADHAJA MAYENGBAM
  2. Mrs. GANGARANI DEVI MAYENGBAM

 

Qualitative Factors

  •  Established and proven track record.
  •  High standard of product quality and customer service.
  •  Reputation.
  •  Operation Methodology.
  •  Offering a variety of products to meet the needs of different customers.
  •  Experienced promoters and management team.

 

3C IT Solutions & Telecoms Comparison Listed Industry Peers Group

Company Name Face Value EPS P/E Ratio Ro NW (%) NAV Per Revenue (₹ in Lakhs)
3C IT Solutions & Telecoms (India) 5.00 8.87 [.] 27.73% 113.81 6,193.36
Peer Group
Dev Information Technology Limited 5.00 3.95 36.73 20.57% 19.17 12,197.02

 

Comparison of accounting ratios with listed industry peers

  • 3C IT Solutions & Telecoms (India)
  • Dev Information Technology Limited

3C IT Solutions & Telecoms Company Contact Details

Flat No.104 & 105, Pavitra Enclave, Somwar
Peth, Opp. Ladkat Petrol Pump, Pune, MH –
411011, India.
Tel No: 020 46047009
Email: corporateoffice@3citsolutions.com
Website: www.3citsolutions.com

3C IT Solutions & Telecoms Lead Manger

Kreo Capital Private Limited
Address: Block No 503, 6th Floor, B Wing Shriram
Shyam Tower Near NIT Building Kingsway Sadar
Nagpur MH 440001 IN.
Tel No: 0712 665 2070
Email: office@kreocapital.com
Website: www.kreocapital.com
Investor Grievance Email: office@kreocapital.com
Contact Person: Mr. Ayush Parakh

 

3C IT Solutions & Telecoms IPO Registrar

Skyline Financial Services Private Limited
Address: A-506, Dattani Plaza, Kurla Road,
Safeed Pool, Andheri (East), Mumbai400072, Maharashtra, India.
Telephone No: 022-28511022.
Email: ipo@skylinerta.com
Investor Grievance E-mail: grievances@skylinerta.com
Website: www.skylinerta.com
Contact Person: Mr. Anuj Rana

 

1 thought on “3C IT Solutions & Telecoms IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review”

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn