Aadhar Housing Finance IPO Details, Date, Review, Price

Aadhar Housing Finance IPO Allotment Status Online

Aadhar Housing Finance IPO Details Today: Aadhar Housing Finance IPO is Open on [.] 2024 and Close on [.] 2024. Sai Swami Metals & Alloys  IPO to Raise ( ₹5000 crore) via IPO. The Fresh Issue of (Approx 15 crore) 2,500,000 shares.

 

We are a retail-focused HFC focused on the low income housing segment, serving economically weaker and low-to-middle income customers, who require small ticket mortgage loans.

 

We offer a range of mortgage-related loan products, including loans for residential property purchase and construction, home improvement and extension loans; and loans for commercial property construction and acquisition.

 

our business. Our presence in urban and semi-urban locations across India provides a source of employment in these locations.

 

We have an extensive network of 471 branches* including 91 sales offices Our branches and sales offices spread across 20 states and union territories, operating in approximately 10,926 pin codes across India

 

We believe that our diversified reach is well positioned to meet the specific needs of 145 our target customers across geographies, in urban and semi-urban areas.

 

we have a total of 3,695 employees and Aadhar Sales and Services Private Limited (“ASSPL”), our 100% owned subsidiary has a total of 1,851 employees. ASSPL provides manpower services, arranges loans, deals in properties and other financial instruments and provides various other financial services.

 

Aadhar Housing Finance IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open Date 8 May 2024
IPO Close Date 10 May 2024
IPO Size 95,238,095 shares (Approx ₹3,000.00 Cr)
Offer for Sale 63,492,063 Shares (Approx ₹2,000.00 Cr)
Fresh Issue 95,238,095 shares (Approx ₹1,000.00 Cr)
Lot Size 47Shares
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share"
IPO Price Band ₹300 to ₹315 Per Every Share
Employee Discount ₹ 23 Per Share
IPO Listing On BSE & NSE
IPO Retail Quota 35%
IPO QIB Quota 50%
IPO NII Quota 15%
DRHP Draft Click Here
Anchor Investor Click Here

 

Aadhar Housing Finance IPO Market Lot Details

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 47 ₹14,805
Retail Maximum 13 611 ₹192,465
S-HNI Minimum 14 658 ₹207,720
S-HNI Maximum 67 3,149 ₹991,935
B-HNI Minimum 68 3,196 ₹1,006,740

 

 Object of the Issue

  1. To meet future capital requirements towards onward lending.
  2. General corporate purposes.

Aadhar Housing Finance IPO Allotment & Listing Date (Details)

IPO Open Date 8 May 2024
IPO Close Date 10 May 2024
Basis of Allotment 13 May 2024
Refunds 14 May 2024
Credit to Demat Account 14 May 2024
IPO Listing Date 15 May 2024

 

Aadhar Housing Finance Financial Reports

₹ in Crores
Year Revenue Expense PAT
Dec 2023 ₹1895.17 ₹1194.19 ₹547.88
2023 ₹2043.52 ₹1322.70 ₹544.76
2022 ₹1728.56 ₹1161.20 ₹444.85
2021 ₹1575.55 ₹1142.04 ₹340.13

 

Our Company Promoter

  1. BCP Topco is one of the Promoter in Aadhar Housing Finance

Aadhar Housing Finance Comparison Listed Industry Peers Group

Company Name Face Value EPS P/E Ratio Ro NW (%) NAV Per Revenue (₹ in Lakhs)
Aadhar Housing Finance Limited 10.00 13.08 [.] 16.05% 93.07 20,432.3
Peer Group
Aptus Value Housing Finance India Limited 2.00 10.01 36.07 16.01% 67.01 10,933.6
Aavas Financiers Limited 10.00 54.04 27.08 14.01% 413.06 16,087.06
Home First Finance Company India Limited 2.00 26.00 38.02 13.05% 206.05 7,909.09
India Shelter Finance Corporation Limited 5.00 17.08 32.09 13.04% 141.04 5,845.03

Comparison of Accounting Ratios with Peer Group Companies.

  • Aadhar Housing Finance Limited
  • Aptus Value Housing Finance India Limited
  • Aavas Financiers Limited
  • Home First Finance Company India Limited
  • India Shelter Finance Corporation Limited

Qualitative Factors

  • HFC focused on the low-income housing segment (ticket size less than ₹1.5 million) in India with the highest AUM and net worth among our analyzed peers in six months ended September 30, 2023.
  • A seasoned business model with strong resilience through business cycles.
  • Extensive branch and sales office network, geographical penetration, and sales channels which contribute significantly to loan sourcing and servicing.
  • Robust, comprehensive systems and processes for underwriting, collections, and monitoring asset quality.
  • Access to diversified and cost-effective long-term financing with a disciplined approach to asset liability and liquidity management.
  • Social objectives are one of the core components of our business model.
  • Experienced, cycle-tested, and professional management team with strong corporate governance.

Aadhar Housing Finance Limited Company Contact Details

2nd Floor, No. 3, JVT Towers
8th ‘A’ Main Road, Sampangi Rama Nagar
Bengaluru 560 027
Karnataka, India
Tel: +91 022 4168 999160
E-mail: complianceofficer@aadharhousing.com
Website: www.aadharhousing.com

Aadhar Housing Finance Limited IPO Registar

KFin Technologies Limited
Selenium Tower-B, Plot No. 31& 32
Financial District, Nanakramguda
Serilingampally
Hyderabad 500 032
Telangana, India
TEL: +91 40 6716 2222
E-mail: ahfl.ipo@kfintech.com
Investor Grievance E-mail: einward.ris@kfintech.com
Website: www.kfintech.com
Contact Person: M. Murali Krishna

2 thoughts on “Aadhar Housing Finance IPO Details, Date, Review, Price”

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn