Effwa Infra and Research IPO details. Date, Price, GMP, Review,

Effwa Infra and Research IPO

Effwa Infra and Research IPO details Today : Effwa Infra and Research IPO details Today is Open on 5 July 2024 and Close on 9 July 2024. Effwa Infra and Research IPO to Raise 6,252,800 shares (Approx ₹51.27 Cr) via IPO. The Fresh issue of 5,316,800 shares (Approx ₹43.60 Cr) and Offer For Sale is 936,000 shares of ₹10 (Approx ₹7.68 Cr).

Our company, “Effwa Infra & Research Limited”, (“EIRL”) is engaged in the business of engineering, consultancy, procurement, construction and integrated project management services in water pollution control, encompassing sewage and industrial effluent treatment, solid waste treatment and disposal, ventilation systems, hazardous waste management, and water treatment plants. Additionally,

we specialize in hazardous waste incineration. We also function as consultants and advisors, providing a range of services encompassing project organization, management, equipment procurement, funding, and project execution. Our expertise spans the entire project lifecycle, from registration and design to implementation, supervision, and finalizing contract terms.

Our company “EIRL” is ISO 9001:2015 Certified focussing on Engineering, Procurement, Construction, Commissioning, Operation & Maintenance Services for Effluent and Sewage Treatment with Recycling, Water Treatment, Integrated Municipal Solid Waste Management, Hazardous Waste Incineration & Bioremediation of Lakes. Our Company also offers end-to-end project management solutions towards environmental preservation. Our focus lies in ensuring environmentally friendly waste processing practices, including Effluent Treatment Plant management (ETP), Sewage Treatment and Reclamation (STP), Water Treatment and Distribution (WTP) and Hazardous Wate Management.

Effwa Infra and Research IPO

Our company has acquired the running business of M/s. Effwa Infra & Research, a Partnership firm of our promoters, Mr. Subhash Ramavtar Kamal and Dr. Varsha Subhash Kamal vide Take Over Agreement dated July 10, 2014 entered by and between our promoter and our company.

Our Company works on the concept revolving around 4R i.e., Reducing, Recycling, Reusing and Rehabilitation to provide technological solutions for a range of industries, thus, enabling them to achieve Zero Liquid Discharge through recovery and recycling of water from effluent streams.

We cater to the following industries such as textile, leather, paper, food processing, dairy, chemicals, dyes and intermediates, steel, mining, power,pharmaceutical and bulk drugs, sugar, distilleries, fertilizers, pesticides, ceramics, petrochemicals, and many others. Furthermore, our emphasis on achieving ZLD demonstrates a commitment to minimizing environmental impact and maximizing resource efficiency, which can be attractive to environmentally conscious businesses and regulatory bodies.

Our company EIRL offers comprehensive services across various industries and sectors, covering the entire project lifecycle from “concept to commissioning”. Our services include the preparation of project feasibility reports, technology selection, project management, process design, basic and detailed engineering, procurement, inspection, supply chain management, cost engineering, planning and scheduling, facilitation of statutory and regulatory approvals for Indian projects, construction management, and commissioning. Additionally, we provide services such as equipment design, environmental engineering services, materials and maintenance services, plant operation, and safety services.

We acquire projects through transparent competitive bidding process undertaken by the state government institution, central governments institution, public sector undertakings and other private institution. We participate in tenders for projects for Effluent Treatment Plant, Sewage Treatment Plant and Reclamation, Industrial Wastewater Treatment and Distribution, with ZLD (Zero Liquid Discharge) System.

The infrastructure for water management project includes designing of project, construction, procurement of raw materials which includes installation of jack wells including pump houses, laying of pipeline, electro-mechanic works, on-site execution with overall project management until the commissioning of projects. Post commissioning, we also provide operations and maintenance services for the projects for a certain period of time (typically, ranging from three to five years).

We also have a separate AMC team personnel who are focused on operations and maintenance of completed projects of our Company. Our company operates in the Domestic Market as well as International Market, across Eight States including a Special Economic Zone. These regions include Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Odisha, West Bengal, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, and the Special Economic Zone includes Adani Port based on sales made for the period ended December 31, 2023 and for the financial year March 31, 2023, 2022 and 2021.

Our company has successfully completed over 45 water management infrastructure projects as on December 31, 2023, catering to a diverse clientele including public sector undertakings (PSUs), municipal corporations, state governments, and private enterprises.

we have cultivated a specialized team comprising 12 engineers dedicated to the design, engineering, and construction of Wastewater Treatment & Recycling Systems, focusing on Zero Liquid Discharge system with conveyance systems for secondary treated sewage water and fresh water. In addition to our design team, we have a workforce of 76 engineers spanning Civil, Mechanical, and Electrical Instrumentation & Automation, Piping, Safety & Quality Control Disciplines, tasked with the seamless execution of projects.

Effwa Infra and Research IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open Date 5 July 2024
IPO Close Date 9 July 2024
IPO Size 6,252,800 shares (Approx ₹51.27 Cr)
Fresh Issue 5,316,800 shares (Approx ₹43.60 Cr)
Offer For Sale 936,000 shares of ₹10 (Approx ₹7.68 Cr)
Lot Size 1600 Shares
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share"
IPO Price Band ₹78 to ₹82 Per Every Share
IPO Listing On NSE SME
IPO Retail Quota 35%
IPO QIB Quota 50%
IPO NII Quota 15%
DRHP Draft Click Here
Anchor Investor Click Here

Effwa Infra and Research IPO Market Lot Details

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 1600 ₹131,200
Retail Maximum 1 1600 ₹131,200
S-HNI Minimum 2 3200 ₹262,400

Object of the Issue

1. Funding working capital requirements of our company.
2. Funding of capital expenditure requirements of our company towards purchase of office Equipments.
3. General corporate purposes.

Effwa Infra and Research IPO Allotment & Listings (Details)

IPO Open Date 5 July 2024
IPO Close Date 9 July 2024
Basis of Allotment 10 July 2024
Refunds 11 July 2024
Credit to Demat Account 11 July 2024
IPO Listing Date 12 July 2024

Effwa Infra and Research Financial Reports

₹ in Lakhs
Year Revenue Networth PAT
2024 ₹14,551.46 ₹3,715.05 ₹1,380.06
2023 ₹11,541.36 ₹2,355.89 ₹513.04
2022 ₹10,461.67 ₹1,842.85 ₹459.99

Our Company Promoters

  1. Dr. Varsha Subhash Kamal
  2. Mr. Subhash Ramavtar Kamal

Qualitative Factors

  • Established track record for timely execution
  • Our Order Book
  • Complete water solutions provider
  • In-house expertise in designing and engineering of water management infrastructure projects
  • Lower investments and capital expenditure in our projects due to our outsourcing model
  • Experienced Promoter and management team
  • Use of advanced technologies in construction and installations

Effwa Infra and Research Comparison Listed Industry Peers Group

Company Name Face Value EPS P/E Ratio Ro NW (%) NAV Per
Effwa Infra and Research 10.00 2.88 [.] 24.48 13.21
Peer Group
 VA Tech Wabag Limited 2.00 35.01 35.11 0.69 253.24
EMS Limited 10.00 21.95 18.98 23.84 103.80

Comparison of accounting ratios with listed industry peers

  1. Effwa Infra and Research
  2.  VA Tech Wabag Limited.
  3.  EMS Limited.

Also Read: Emcure Pharmaceuticals IPO details, Date, Price, GMP, Review

Effwa Infra and Research Company Contact Details

G. No. 7, Vardhman Industrial Complex,
Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Gokul Nagar,
Thane West, Thane – 400601, Maharashtra, India.
Tel No: + 91 9833850052
Email: investor@effwa.co.in
Website: www.effwa.co.in

Effwa Infra and Research IPO Registrar

Bigshare Services Private Limited
S6-2, 6th Floor, Pinnacle Business Park,
Next to Ahura Centre, Mahakali Caves Road,
Andheri (East) Mumbai – 400 093,
Maharashtra, India
Tel No: 022 – 6263 8200
Email: ipo@bigshareonline.com
Website: www.bigshareonline.com
Investor Grievance E-mail: investor@bigshareonline.com
Contact Person: Mr. Babu Rapheal C

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn