Sanstar IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review

Sanstar IPO Details

Sanstar IPO Details Today : Sanstar IPO is Open on 19 July 2024 and Close on 23 July 2024. Sanstar IPO to Raise 53,700,000 shares (Approx ₹510.15 Cr) via IPO. The Fresh issue of 41,800,000 shares (Approx ₹397.10 Cr) and Offer For Sale is 11,900,000 shares of ₹2 (Approx ₹113.05 Cr).

We are one of the major manufacturers of plant based speciality products and ingredient solutions in food, animal nutrition and other industrial applications.

Our products include liquid glucose, dried glucose solids, maltodextrin powder, dextrose monohydrate, native maize starches, modified maize starches and co-products like germs, gluten, fiber and enriched protein, amongst others.

Our speciality products and ingredients solutions add taste, texture, nutrients and increased functionality to

(i) foods as ingredients, thickening agents, stabilizers, sweeteners, emulsifiers and additives.

(in bakery products, confectionery, pastas, soups, ketchups, sauces, creams, deserts, amongst others).

(ii) animal nutrition products as nutritional ingredients.

(iii) other industrial products as disintegrants, excipients, supplements, coating agents, binders, smoothing & flattering agents, finishing agents, among others.

Our Company intends to foray into manufacturing and marketing of ready to use, end consumer focused, value added products such as Maize Flour, Baking Powder, Custard Powder, Icing Sugar and Glucose Energy Powder under the brand names “Blend N Bliss” and “Glucozap”.

Sanstar IPO Details Today

Our Company has applied for registration of Brand Names “Blend N Bliss” and “Glucozap”. Currently, the products are undergoing sales and marketing trials in the geographies of Gujarat.

we are the third largest manufacturer of maize based speciality products and ingredient solutions in India.

our Company has footprints across India, with its products being sold in 21 states

We exported our products to 49 countries across Asia, Africa, Middle East, Americas, Europe and Oceania, during both six months ended September 30, 2023 .

Our two manufacturing facilities spread across cumulative area of 10.68 million square feet (approximate 245 Acres) are located at Dhule in the state of Maharashtra and Kutch in the state of Gujarat.

Our customer base can be broadly classified as follows

  • Manufacturers of end products: They are manufacturers of end products under their own brand or are contract manufacturers of end product for other organisations. They use our products directly as ingredients/ raw materials in the end product. For e.g. confectionery manufacturers, pharmaceutical formulations manufacturers, edible oil manufacturers, bakery product manufacturers, animal nutrition product manufacturers, adhesive manufacturers, paper products manufacturers, etc.
  • Manufacturers of ingredients / agents / excipients: They are manufacturer of ingredients / agents / excipients for their clients who ultimately use these products in their end products meant for consumers.
  • Distributors / Traders / Aggregators / Indenting Agents: They are aggregators / stockists of various ingredients and solutions who supply to end user companies / ingredient manufacturers. We sell our products to distributors in bulk as per the specifications provided by them who in turn supply to their customers.

Sanstar IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open Date 19 July 2024
IPO Close Date 23 July 2024
IPO Size 53,700,000 shares (Approx ₹510.15 Cr)
Fresh Issue 41,800,000 shares (Approx ₹397.10 Cr)
Offer For Sale 11,900,000 shares of ₹2 (Approx ₹113.05 Cr)
Lot Size 150 Shares
IPO Face Value ₹2 Per Equity Share"
IPO Price Band ₹90 to ₹95 Per Every Share
IPO Listing On NSE & BSE
IPO Retail Quota 35%
IPO QIB Quota 50%
IPO NII Quota 15%
DRHP Draft Click Here
Anchor Investor Click Here

Sanstar IPO Market Lot Details

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 150 ₹14,250
Retail Maximum 14 2100 ₹199,500
S-HNI Minimum 15 2,250 ₹213,750
S-HNI Maximum 70 10,500 ₹997,500
B-HNI Minimum 71 10,650 ₹1,011,750

Object of the Issue

1. Funding the capital expenditure requirement for the expansion of our Dhule Facility.
2. Repayment and/or pre-payment, in part or full, of certain borrowings availed by our Company .
3. General Corporate Purposes.

Sanstar IPO Allotment & Listings (Details)

IPO Open Date 19 July 2024
IPO Close Date 23 July 2024
Basis of Allotment 24 July 2024
Refunds 25 July 2024
Credit to Demat Account 25 July 2024
IPO Listing Date 26 July 2024

Sanstar IPO Financial Reports

₹ in Crores
Year Revenue Expense PAT
2024 ₹1081.68 ₹991.96 ₹66.77
2023 ₹1209.67 ₹1154.28 ₹41.81
2022 ₹504.77 ₹482.78 ₹15.92

Our Company Promoter

  1. Gouthamchand Sohanlal Chowdhary
  2. Sambhav Gautam Chowdhary
  3. Shreyans Gautam Chowdhary

Qualitative Factors

  • One of the largest manufacturers of maize-based speciality products and ingredient solutions in India with a diverse product portfolio;
  • Speciality products and ingredients solutions player catering to diverse industry segments and poised to benefit; from mega industrial trends;
  • Our strategically located, sustainability-driven, state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities;
  • Global presence in a market with high entry barriers;
  • Strong financial growth along with robust performance metrics;
  • Two Generations of Promoters with domain knowledge;
  • Well positioned to leverage the large opportunities in the speciality products and ingredient solutions industry and;
  • Large, diversified customer base with long-lasting relationships.

Sanstar Comparison Listed Industry Peers Group

Company Name Face Value EPS P/E Ratio Ro NW (%) NAV Per Revenue (₹ in Million)
Sanstar Limited 2.00 3.05 [.] 45.40% 11.01 11,827.61
Peer Group
Gujarat Ambuja Exports Limited 1.00 14.40 25.52 13.56% 106.13 49,830.00
Gulshan Polyols Limited 1.00 8.69 24.38 7.86% 110.60 11,867.95
Sukhjit Starch and Chemicals Limited 10.00 40.56 12.13 13.61% 298.00 14,496.17

Comparison of Accounting Ratios with listed Industry Peer

  1. Sanstar Limited
  2. Gujarat Ambuja Exports Limited
  3. Gulshan Polyols Limited
  4. Sukhjit Starch and Chemicals Limited

Also Read: Ola electric ipo price today, IPO GMP, Price, Date, Review

Sanstar Limited Company Contact Details

Sanstar House, Near Parimal Under Bridge,
Opposite Suvidha Shopping Centre, Paldi,
Ahmedabad –380 007, Gujarat, India
Telephone:+91 79 26651819
E-mail: cs@sanstar.in
Website: www.sanstar.in

Sanstar Limited Lead Manager

Pantomath Capital Advisors Private Limited
Registered Office: Pantomath Nucleus House, Saki Vihar Road, Andheri East,
Mumbai – 400 072, Maharashtra, India.
Telephone: 18008898711
Email: sanstar.ipo@pantomathgroup.com
Investor Grievance Id: investors@pantomathgroup.com
Website: www.pantomathgroup.com
Contact Person: Ritu Agarwal/ Ashish Baid

Sanstar Limited IPO Registrar

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 247 Park, L.B.S Marg,
Vikhroli West, Mumbai-400083
Telephone: +91 8108114949
E-mail: shreetirupatibalajee.ipo@linkintime.co.in
Investor Grievance E-mail:shreetirupatibalajee.ipo@linkintime.co.in
Contact Person: Ms. Shanti Gopalkrishnan
Website: www.linkintime.co.in

FAQ

What is the size of sanstar ipo?

The Size of Sanstar IPO is ₹510.15 Cr.

What is the price of Sandhar IPO?

The Issue Price of Sandhar IPO is ₹327 to ₹332 per share.

How to apply in Sanstar IPO through Zerodha?

Log in Zerodha Website or in App. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see IPO Name “Sanstar”. Click on Bid Button. fill your UPI ID, Quantity, and Price. Submit IPO Application Form and Done.

When Sanstar IPO will open?

The Snastar IPO Will Open on 19 July and Close on 23 july 2024.

What is the lot size of Sanstar IPO?

The Lot Size Of Sanstar IPO is 150 Shares Per Lot and The Minimum Required Amount is ₹14,250.

How to apply for Sanstar IPO?

You can Go Any Broker Application & UPI Application Fill Form & Submit. Broker Like Zerodha, Groww, Upstox, Angel One, Dhan & Phonepe Sharew Market.

When is Sanstar IPO allotment?

Sanstar IPO Basis of Allotment Status on 22 July, 2024. Sanstar IPO Refund Date is 23 July 2024 and Sanstar IPO Credit to Demat on 23 July 2024.

When is Sanstar IPO listing date?

The Listing Date of Sanstar IPO is 26 July 2024.

When Sanstar IPO will open?

Sanstar IPO Open on 19 July 2024 & Close on 23 July 2024.

What is Sanstar IPO Investors Portion?

The Sanstar IPO Investors portion is QIB is 50%, NII is 15%, and Retail is 35%.

What is Sanstar IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?

The Sanstar minimum Lot is 150 Shares with ₹14,250 amount & the maximum Lot is 14 shares with ₹199,500.

What is the Sanstar IPO Allotment Date?

Sanstar IPO Basis of Allotment Status on 22 July, 2024.

What is the Sanstar IPO Listing Date?

Sanstar IPO Listing Date is 26 July 2024.

1 thought on “Sanstar IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review”

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn