United Cotfab IPO GMP Price, Details Today, Date, Allotment, Review

United Cotfab IPO Allotment Status Online

United Cotfab IPO GMP Price Today : United Cotfab IPO GMP Price (IPO) is Open on 13 June 2024 and Close on 19 June 2024. United Cotfab IPO to Raise 5,184,000 shares (Approx ₹36.29 Cr) via IPO. The Fresh issue of 5,184,000 shares (Approx ₹36.29 Cr).

 

Our Company was originally incorporated as August 2015 We are engaged in the manufacturing of high quality open end yarn catering to the textile industry use Product textiles, sewing, crocheting, knitting, weaving, embroidery, and Rope Making More.

 

Our manufacturing process adheres to stringent quality standards and is backed by advanced technology and machinery. We follow a systematic approach that includes raw material selection, blending (if required), spinning, winding, and quality control.

 

Company was in the process acquisition of land admeasuring area of 7264 sq mtrs located at Village Timba, Taluka Daskroi, Ahmedabad, for setting up Manufacturing facility having an installed capacity of approx 9125 (MT) per annum.

 

Our Manufacturing facility is close to the rich cotton growing areas of Saurashtra region of Gujarat and Maharashtra. Our Company commenced the production of cotton yarn in April 2023. Our Manufacturing facility is equipped with modern and automatic plant and machinery.

 

The level of advancement determines the productivity of machines and labor, which in turn, determines the production and profitability of our Company.

 

Our technical team in spinning is well equipped with modern spinning technology and processing techniques by virtue of which we are able to ensure quality yarn. Technology is a crucial aspect of the cotton yarn industry.

 

United Cotfab IPO Review :-
https://youtu.be/oc-Ofkavh28

 

Our experienced team of technicians and operators ensure that every batch of open end yarn produced meets the highest quality parameters.

 

We have implemented a comprehensive quality management system that covers every stage of production. We conduct rigorous testing and inspection of raw materials, intermediate products and final yarns to ensure they meet the specified standards.

 

We are committed to sustainable manufacturing practices and environmental responsibility.

 

Our processes are designed to minimize waste, conserve energy and reduce the environmental impact. We have built strong relationship with a diverse range of clients, including textile manufacturers, garment exporters and distributors. Our emphasis on quality, reliability and timely delivery has helped us establish long term partnerships with our customers. our company was engaged in the business of trading of cotton yarn. In April 2023.

 

Our Company commenced the manufacturing of open ended cotton yarn. Cotton yarn is a type of yarn that is made from cotton fibres. Cotton yarn comes in various thicknesses, known as yarn weights, which determine its suitability for different products. Common yarn weights  include lace, fingering, sport, worsted, and bulky, each with its own characteristics and recommended uses. It is widely used in the textile industry for various applications, including knitting, weaving, and crocheting. Cotton yarn is known for its softness, breathability, and versatility, making it a popular choice for clothing, home textiles, and other fabric-based products.

United Cotfab IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open Date 13 June 2024
IPO Close Date 19 June 2024
IPO Size 5,184,000 shares (Approx ₹36.29 Cr)
Fresh Issue 5,184,000 shares (Approx ₹36.29 Cr)
Lot Size 2000 Shares
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share"
IPO Price Band ₹70 Per Every Share
IPO Listing On BSE SME
IPO Retail Quota 50%
IPO QIB Quota -%
IPO NII Quota 50%
DRHP Draft Click Here
Anchor Investor Click Here

 

United Cotfab IPO Market Lot Details

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 2000 ₹140,000
Retail Maximum 1 2000 ₹140,000
S-HNI Minimum 2 4000 ₹280,000

 

Object of the Issue

  1. To Meet Working Capital Requirements.
  2. General Corporate Purposes.
  3. To meet Public Issue Expenses.

United Cotfab IPO Allotment & Listing Date (Details)

IPO Open Date 13 June 2024
IPO Close Date 19 June 2024
Basis of Allotment 20 June 2024
Refunds 21 June 2024
Credit to Demat Account 21 June 2024
IPO Listing Date 24 June 2024

United Cotfab Financial Reports

₹ in Lakhs
Year Revenue Net worth PAT
30 Sept 2023 ₹5,596.72 ₹1,300.34 ₹295.18
2023 ₹64.02 ₹993.56 ₹13.93
2022 ₹1.88 ₹681.97 ₹1.60
2021 ₹- ₹0.22 ₹-0.11

 

Our Company Promoter

  1. Mr. Nirmalkumar Mangalchand Mittal
  2. Mr. Gagan Nirmalkumar Mittal

 

Qualitative Factors

  • Experienced Promoters.
  • Location advantage of our manufacturing facility.
  • Scalable Business Model.

United Cotfab Comparison Listed Industry Peers Group

Company Name Face Value EPS P/E Ratio Ro NW (%) NAV Per Revenue (₹ in Lakhs)
United Cotfab Limited 10.00 0.14 [.] 1.40% 9.65 44.20
Peer Group
Lagnam Spintex Limited 10.00 5.53 8.93 10.35% 53.36 30,465.93
PBM Polytex Limited 10.00 0.43 209.12 0.24% 183.75 20,220.84
Vippy Spinpro Limited 10.00 18.25 9.47 15.02% 121.50 15,632.26

 

Comparison of Accounting Ratios with Listed Peer Group Companies

  • United Cotfab Limited
  • Lagnam Spintex Limited
  • PBM Polytex Limited
  • Vippy Spinpro Limited

 

  Also Read : Ixigo IPO GMP Price, Details Today, Date, Allotment, Review 

 

United Cotfab Company Contact Details

Survey No. 191, Village-Timba, Taluka-Dascroi, Timba, Ahmedabad,
Dascroi -382425, Gujarat, India.
Telephone No.: +91 987987 4955
Website: www.unitedcotfab.com
E-Mail: info@unitedcotfab.com
Contact Person: Ms. Muskan Kashyap

United Cotfab Lead Manager

BEELINE CAPITAL ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITED
Address: B/1311-1314, Shilp Corporate Park Near
Rajpath Club, Rajpath Rangoli Road, S.G. Highway,
Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054
Telephone Number: +91 79 4918 5784
Email Id: mb@beelinemb.com.
Investors Grievance Id: ig@beelinemb.com
Website: www.beelinemb.com
Contact Person: Mr. Nikhil Shah

 

United Cotfab IPO Registrar

PURVA SHAREGISTRY (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
9 Shiv Shakti Industrial Estate, J.R. Boricha
Marg, Near Lodha Excelus, Lower Parel East, Mumbai –
400 011, Maharashtra, India.
Tel. Number: +91 022 4961 4132 / 3199 8810
Email Id: support@purvashare.com
Investors Grievance Id: newissue@purvashare.com
Website: www.purvashare.com
Contact Person: Ms. Deepali Dhuri

2 thoughts on “United Cotfab IPO GMP Price, Details Today, Date, Allotment, Review”

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn