Deem Roll Tech IPO Details, Date, Review, Price

Sadhav Shipping IPO Details, Date, Review, Price

OUR BUSINESS

Deem Roll Tech supplies our Rolls directly to rolling mill manufacturers (“OEMs”) and in the replacement market to the iron and steel rolling mills through a network of dealers/distributors and agents.  Our revenue from export sales amounted to 17.19%, 20.00%, 16.91%, and 16.56% of our revenue from operations for the six months ended September 30, 2023, and for Fiscal 2023, Fiscal 2022, and Fiscal 2021, respectively.

Deem Roll Tech manufactures our products from steel scrap, roll scrap, pig iron, nickel, ferro molybdenum, other ferroalloys, resin-coated sand, etc conforming to international standards As of the date of this Prospectus, we have a highly sophisticated and technically competent manufacturing unit located at Plot No. 1006/1007, Chhatral GIDC, Chhatral, Tal. Kalol, Gandhinagar, Gujarat (“Manufacturing Unit 1”), at Plot No. 110/1,110/2, New Survey No. 202, Village Ganeshpura, Mehsana, Gujarat, India (“Manufacturing Unit 2”) and Chinsurah Dhaniyakali Road, Betamore, PS Dadpur, Hoogly, West Bengal (“Manufacturing Unit 3”), with an aggregate installed capacity of 8500 MTPA.

Our corporate office is located at C-3/301, Anushruti Apartment, Opp New York Tower, S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380 054. Our Manufacturing Unit 2 is ISO 9001:2015 certified by ISOQAR, Alcumus. Our Manufacturing Units consist of engineering & design, mold making, melting, casting, machining, and dispatch sections backed by related quality testing and assurance equipment. We are capable of casting a single Roll of up to 15 MT.

The key factor in our manufacturing business is the user acceptance of our manufacturing process and manufacturing facilities, given the critical end-use of the product. We share a good client relationship with our customers and we receive the majority of our business from repeat clients. Our Manufacturing Unit 2 has been inspected and accepted by third-party inspection agencies.

DEEM ROLL TECH IPO DATE & PRICE BAND DETAILS

IPO Open Date February 20, 2024
IPO Close DateFebruary 22, 2024
IPO SizeApprox ₹29.26 Crores
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share
IPO Price Band ₹129 Per Every Share
IPO Listing OnNSE and BSE
IPO Retail Quota50%
IPO NII Quota50%

DEEM ROLL TECH IPO MARKET LOT DETAILS

ApplicationLot SizeSharesAmount
Retail Minimum11000₹129,000
Retail Maximum11000₹129,000
S-HNI Minimum22000₹258,000

OBJECTS OF THE ISSUE

  •  Funding capital expenditure towards the expansion of our existing manufacturing facility at Plot No. 110/1,110/2, New Survey No. 202, Village Ganeshpura, Mehsana, Gujarat, India (“Manufacturing Unit 2”),
  •  Funding our Working Capital Requirements.
  •  General Corporate Purpose.

DEEM ROLL TECH IPO ALLOTMENT & LISTING DATE (DETAILS)

IPO Open DateFeb 20, 2024
IPO Close DateFeb 22, 2024
Basis of AllotmentFeb 23, 2024
RefundsFeb 26, 2024
Credit to Demat AccountFeb 26, 2024
IPO Listing DateFeb 27, 2024

DEEM ROLL TECH FINANCIAL REPORTS

₹ in Crores
YearRevenueExpensePAT
2023 ₹104.49 ₹94.87 ₹6.92
2022 ₹92.12 ₹86.12 ₹4.10
2021 ₹64.62 ₹57.91 ₹2.98

OUR PROMOTERS

  1. Jyoti Prasad Bhattacharya
  2. Dev Jyotiprasad Bhattacharya

QUALITATIVE FACTOR

  1.  Strong Marketing and Distribution network.
  2.  Robust and Scalable Business Model.
  3.  Diversified customer base and long-standing relationship with our customers.
  4.  Diversified Product Portfolio.
  5.  Experienced Promoter Directors with extensive domain knowledge.

BASIC & DILUTED EARNINGS PER EQUITY SHARE (“EPS”)

Financial Year EndedBasic EPS (in ₹)Diluted EPS (in ₹)Weight
March 31, 202311.8611.863
March 31, 20227.027.022
March 31, 20215.115.111
Weighted Average9.129.12

DEEM ROLL TECH COMPANY CONTACT DETAILS

Survey No.110/1, P-1,110/2
Ganeshpura, Ta: Kadi Mahesana
Gujarat – 382 729, India
Tel No: +91 9925196196
Email: accounts@deemrolls.com
Website: www.deemrolls.com

DEEM ROLL TECH IPO REGISTAR

Bigshare Services Private Limited
Office No S6-2, 6th Floor, Pinnacle Business Park
Next to Ahura Centre, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri
(East), Mumbai –400093.
Tel.:+91 22 6263 8200
Contact Person: Jibu John
Email: ipo@bigshareonline.com
Website:www.bigshareonline.com

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn