Ambey Laboratories IPO details, Date, Price, GMP, Review,

Ambey Laboratories IPO Allotment Status Online

Ambey Laboratories IPO details Today : Ambey Laboratories IPO details Today is Open on 4 July 2024 and Close on 8 July 2024. Ambey Laboratories IPO to Raise 6,864,000 shares (Approx ₹46.68 Cr) via IPO. The Fresh issue of 6,552,000 shares (Approx ₹44.55 Cr) and Offer For Sale is 312,000 shares of ₹10 (Approx ₹2.12 Cr).

Ambey Laboratories is engaged in the business of manufacturing of agrochemical products for the protecting of crops and it’s been almost four decades the company serving the agrochemical sector.

Our Company is manufacturer and supplier of “2, 4-D base chemicals” with highest quality practice and compliant with Highest Environmental, Health, and Safety (EHS) in chemical industry. The company has Programmable Logic Controller (PLC) and Supervisory Control Along with Quality Assurance Department which ensurestesting through HPLC, GC, UV etc.

Ambey Laboratories IPO

at every stage of production at our manufacturing facility installed, integrated and operating at 5 Acres Facility in the region of Behror, Rajasthan, India for manufacturing of “2, 4-D base chemicals”.

Our company has obtained certificate of compliance from RoHS Directive (2015/863/EC) European Parliament and commission decision (2005/618/EC) on the restriction of use of certain Hazardous Substance [Lead (Pb), Mercury (Hg), Cadmium (Cd), Hexavalent Chromium (Cr6+), Polybrominated Biphenyls (PBBs) and phthalate (DBP), Diisobutyl phthalate (DIBP)] ethers (PBDEs) in Electrical and Electrical Equipments. Due to backward integration of our products, our plant is ZLD (Zero Liquid Discharge) to ensure minimum
and supply sustainability to our valued customers.

Presently our company manufactures 2,4-D Acid 98% TC, 2,4-D Sodium 95% SP 2,4-D Amine 866 | 720 | 480g/l SL 2,4-D Ethyl Hexyl Ester 96% TC 2,4-D Ethyl Ester 96% TC Chlorpyriphos 97%TC / 20%EC / 50%EC Thiamethoxam 96%TC / 25%WG / 75%SG Pretilachlor 95%TC / 50%EC / 37%EW Metribuzin 97%TC / 70%WS Hexaconazole 92%TC / 5%SC / 5%EC / 10%EC and Metalaxyl 98%TC / 35%WS .

Ambey Laboratories is engaged in the business of manufacturing of agrochemical products for the protecting of crops and it’s been almost four decades the company serving the agrochemical sector.

OUR HOME HYGIENE PRODUCTS

  1.  Black Phenyle
  2.  White Floor Cleaner
  3.  Toilet Cleaner
  4.  Surface & Floor Cleaner
  5.  Power Cleaner
  6.  Glass Cleaner
  7.  Moth Repellent Balls
  8.  Hand Wash
  9.  Bathroom Cleaner
  10. Hand Sanitizer

Our Customer base which comprises of large Corporates like –

  • Aromatic Rasayan Private Limited,
  • JR Jindal Infraprojects Private Limited.
  • SC Formulator Co. Ltd. Polybrominated Diphenyl, Bis (2-Ethylhexyl) phthalate (DEHP), Benzyl butyl phthalate (BBP), Dibutyl Equipments.

Due to backward integration of our products, our plant is ZLD (Zero Liquid Discharge) to ensure minimum emissions and waste generation. We explore downstream products from our core intermediaries to meet and exceed customer expectations and operation ensures organized inflow state of the art manufacturing and supply sustainability to our valued customers.

Ambey Laboratories IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open Date 4 July 2024
IPO Close Date 8 July 2024
IPO Size 6,864,000 shares (Approx ₹46.68 Cr)
Fresh Issue 6,552,000 shares (Approx ₹44.55 Cr)
Offer For Sale 312,000 shares of ₹10 (Approx ₹2.12 Cr)
Lot Size 2000 Shares
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share"
IPO Price Band ₹65 ₹68 Per Every Share
IPO Listing On NSE SME
IPO Retail Quota 35%
IPO QIB Quota 50%
IPO NII Quota 15%
DRHP Draft Click Here
Anchor Investor Click Here

Ambey Laboratories IPO Market Lot Details

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 2000 ₹136,000
Retail Maximum 1 2000 ₹136,000
S-HNI Minimum 2 4000 ₹2,72,000

Object of the Issue

  1.  To meet out the Working Capital requirements of the Company.
  2.  To meet out the General Corporate Purposes.
  3.  To meet out the Issue Expenses.

Ambey Laboratories IPO Allotment & Listings (Details)

IPO Open Date 4 July 2024
IPO Close Date 8 July 2024
Basis of Allotment 9 July 2024
Refunds 10 July 2024
Credit to Demat Account 10 July 2024
IPO Listing Date 11 July 2024

Ambey Laboratories Financial Reports

₹ in Crores
Year Revenue Expense PAT
Oct 2023 ₹70.06 ₹60.31 ₹4.73
2023 ₹107.43 ₹96.41 ₹4.57
2022 ₹85.11 ₹74.26 ₹3.57
2021 ₹82.42 ₹72.01 ₹10.34

Our Company Promoters

  1. Archit Gupta
  2. Arpit Gupta
  3. Sarina Gupta
  4. Rishita Gupta

Qualitative Factors

  •  Experienced Management Team.
  •  Prime Location of our Manufacturing Facility.
  •  Quality Assurance and Standards.
  •  Cordial Relationships with our Suppliers.

Also Read: Emcure Pharmaceuticals IPO details, Date, Price, GMP, Review

Ambey Laboratories Comparison Listed Industry Peers Group

Company Name Face Value EPS P/E Ratio Ro NW (%) NAV Per Revenue (₹ in Lakhs)
Ambey Laboratories Limited 10.00 133.16 [.] 19.33 13.32 456.93
Peer Group
Atul Ltd 10.00 187.05 46.90 12.03 1555.42 552.15
Meghmani Organics Ltd 1.00 9.85 63.21 15.11 65.11 250.39

Comparison of accounting ratios with listed industry peers

  1. Ambey Laboratories Limited
  2. Atul Ltd.
  3. Meghmani Organics Ltd.

 Strengths 

  •  High Export margins
  •  Location Advantage
  •  Infrastructure for Contract Manufacturing
  •  Licenses for domestic
  •  Approved Exports Licenses
  •  MOEF clearance of 100 crore expansion of new and existing products

Weakness

  •  Not being able to Catch up with the market demand of exports.

Opportunities Threats

  •  Export Potential
  •  New Products
  •  Growing Demand

Threats

  •  Deals in Hazardous Products
  •  Changes in Government Policies
  •  Consumer Sentiments
  •  New Competitor

Future Business Plan

  • The future business plan of company is to produce the raw material using the backward integration technique which the company acquired from the third party.
  • Backward integration involves a company expanding its operations by incorporating the production of raw materials used in its manufacturing process.
  •  For a raw material production business, implementing backward integration can enhance control over supply chains, reduce dependency on external suppliers, and potentially improve cost efficiency.

Ambey Laboratories Company Contact Details

Ground Floor, Property No.555, Tarla Mohalla,
Ghitorni, South West Delhi,
New Delhi, Delhi, India -110030
Contact Person: Rimple Sarin
Contact No: 0124-4000788
Email ID: cs@ambeylab.com; investordesk@ambeylab.com
Website: ambeylab.com

Ambey Laboratories IPO Details Registrar

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 1st Floor, 247 Park
Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai 400 083
Maharashtra, India
Tel:+ 91 810811 4949
E-mail: emcure.ipo@linkintime.co.in
Investor grievance e-mail:emcure.ipo@linkintime.co.in
Website:www.linkintime.co.in

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn