Awfis Space Solutions IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review

Awfis Space Solutions IPO Subscription Status, Rate

Awfis Space Solutions IPO Details Today : Awfis Space Solutions IPO is Open on 22 May 2024 and Close on 27 May 2024. Awfis Space Solutions IPO to Raise 15,637,736 shares (Approx ₹598.93 Cr) via IPO. The Fresh issue of 3,342,037 shares (Approx ₹128.00 Cr). The Offer for Sale 12,295,699 shares of ₹10 (Approx ₹470.93 Cr).

 

Company incorporation 17 December 2014 We provide a wide spectrum of flexible workspace solutions ranging from individual flexible desk needs to customized office spaces for start-ups, small and medium enterprises (“SMEs”) as well as for large corporates and multi-national corporations. We have evolved from a co-working space to an integrated workspace solutions platform.

 

 

While our core solution is co-working solutions which includes flex workspaces, customized office spaces and mobility solutions, we have built capabilities to design, build, maintain and manage a wide range of flexible workspace requirements such as Awfis Transform (our construction and fit-out services business segment) and Awfis Care (our facility management services business segment). 

 

 

We also provide allied services ranging from food and beverages, information technology support services and infrastructure services such as storage and customization to event hosting and meeting arrangements. 

 

 

Our Client is more Filed like :- 

  1. health care and financial :- Peer capital, White oak, Mpoweredhealth, Steller tech, NSE More.
  2.  industrial Company :- Atlas Copco , Metal7,Lab 2 Land, RR Cable and Wires More.
  3.  IT Company :- Lenovo, CleverTap, Marlabs, Usha,  More.
  4.  Consumer Service :- Subway, First Choice, Hella, Andovar, Ideaforce,  More .

 

Comparison of accounting ratios with listed industry peers .

 We believe that, with our adoption of the MA model, there are no listed entities of comparable size and business model in India or abroad, which is comparable with our business.

 

Awfis Space Solutions IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open Date 22 May 2024
IPO Close Date 27 May 2024
IPO Size 15,637,736 shares(Approx ₹598.93 Cr)
Fresh Issue 3,342,037 shares (Approx ₹128.00 Cr)
Offer For Sale 12,295,699 shares of ₹10 (Approx ₹470.93 Cr)
Lot Size 39 Shares
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share"
IPO Price Band ₹364 to ₹383 Per Every Share
IPO Listing On NSE & BSE
IPO Retail Quota 10%
IPO QIB Quota 75%
IPO NII Quota 15%
DRHP Draft Click Here
Anchor Investor Click Here

 

Awfis Space Solutions IPO Market Lot Details

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 39 ₹14,937
Retail Maximum 13 507 ₹194,181
S-HNI Minimum 14 546 ₹209,118
S-HNI Maximum 66 2,574 ₹985,842
B-HNI Minimum 67 2,613 ₹1,000,779

 

Object Of the Issue

  •  Funding capital expenditure towards the establishment of new centers.
  •  Funding our working capital requirements.
  •  General corporate purposes.

Awfis Space Solutions IPO Allotment & Listing Date (Details)

IPO Open Date 22 May 2024
IPO Close Date 27 May 2024
Basis of Allotment 28 May 2024
Refunds 29 May 2024
Credit to Demat Account 29 May 2024
IPO Listing Date 30 May 2024

 

Awfis Space Solutions Financial Reports

₹ in Crores
Year Revenue Expense PAT
Dec 2023 ₹633.69 ₹652.64 ₹18.94
2023 ₹565.79 ₹612.42 ₹46.64
2022 ₹278.71 ₹335.87 ₹57.16
2021 ₹216.02 ₹258.66 ₹42.64

 

 Our Company Promoters

  1.  Amit Ramani

 

Qualitative Factors

•  Leadership in a large and growing marketplace .
•  Innovating in the flexible workspace industry with the adoption of our MA model.
•  Diverse space sourcing and demand strategies.
•  Growth through an integrated platform approach.
•  Delivering strong financial and operating metrics.
•  Our experienced and diverse senior management team.

 

Awfis Space Solutions Contact Details

Awfis Space SolutionsLimited
C 28-29, Kissan Bhawan
Qutab Institutional Area
NewDelhi 110 016 India
Telephone: +91 11 4106 1878
Website: www.awfis.com

Awfis Space Solutions IPO Registar

Bigshare Services PrivateLimited
Office No S6-2, 6thFloor, Pinnacle Business Park
Next to Ahura Centre, Mahakali Caves Road
Andheri (East) Mumbai 400093
Maharashtra, India
Telephone: + 91 2262638200
E-mail: ipo@bigshareonline.com
Investor grievance email: investor@bigshareonline.com
Website: www.bigshareonline.com
Contact Person: Jibu John

 

2 thoughts on “Awfis Space Solutions IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review”

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn