Beacon Trusteeship IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review

Beacon Trusteeship IPO Allotment Status Online

Beacon Trusteeship IPO Details Today : Beacon Trusteeship IPO is Open on 28 May 2024 and Close on 30 May 2024. Beacon Trusteeship IPO to Raise 5,420,000 shares (Approx ₹32.52 Cr) via IPO. The Fresh issue of 3,872,000 shares (Approx ₹23.23 Cr). The Offer for Sale is 1,548,000 shares of ₹10 (Approx ₹9.29 Cr).

 

Beacon Trusteeship  incorporated 2015 with the help of a technology, a dedicated legal and compliance team for each of our products viz. Debenture Trusteeship, Security Trustee for Loans, Alternative Investment Funds, Securitization and Escrow, we are able to execute transactions as per our clients’ needs. Our company has built its own client-facing ERP System, a dedicated platform for Securitization & a Covenant Monitoring Tech Platform, demonstrating our adaption and flexibility to the new age business and ease of doing business for our customers.

 

Beacon Trusteeship also provide service as an Escrow and Monitoring agent, whereby the client appoints us as the monitoring agent to ensure outward remittance from the Escrow Account are credited only to the Special Purpose Collection Account or any other account as specified in the formal agreement. Our scope of work includes Drafting & Vetting of Escrow Agreement, Set up of Escrow Mechanism, Documentation and timely monitoring services.

 

Beacon Trusteeship acting as a Trustee is not responsible for any loss resulting to Trust or Investors except if such loss, damage or cost is incurred by the Trust or Investor on account of our negligence, misconduct, fraud or breach of terms and conditions of the formal agreement entered. Our Company is into the business of debenture and security trusteeship and is entrusted with the duty of protecting the interest of the lenders. Accordingly, in order to protect the interest of the lenders and for realization of their dues from the issuers, the Company is required to resort to judicial proceedings and in due course it is required to file cases for and on behalf of the debenture holders / lenders so as to enforce the security / charged assets and realize the dues.

 

Our Service 

  • Debenture Trustee
  • Security Trustee Services
  • Facility Agent
  • Securitization Trustee
  • Share Pledge Trustee
  • Alternative Investment Fund & Family Trust
  • Escrow & Monitoring Agency
  • Deposit Trustee
  • Safe Keeping Agent
  • REIT & InvIT

 

Beacon Trusteeship IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open Date 28 May 2024
IPO Close Date 30 May 2024
IPO Size 5,420,000 shares (Approx ₹32.52 Cr)
Fresh Issue 3,872,000 shares (Approx ₹23.23 Cr)
OFS 1,548,000 shares of ₹10 (Approx ₹9.29 Cr)
Lot Size 2000 Shares
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share"
IPO Price Band ₹57 to ₹60 Per Every Share
IPO Listing On NSE SME
IPO Retail Quota 35%
IPO QIB Quota 50%
IPO NII Quota 15%
DRHP Draft Click Here
Anchor Investor Click Here

 

Beacon Trusteeship IPO Market Lot Details

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 2000 ₹120,000
Retail Maximum 1 2000 ₹120,000
S-HNI Minimum 2 4000 ₹240,000

 

Object of the Issue

  1. Building Up Technology Infrastructure for our existing business.
  2. Acquisition of Beacon RTA Services Private Limited and Making it wholly owned subsidiary company thereon to commence the services of Depository Participant and Registrar & Share Transfer Agent.
  3. Purchase of New Office Premises.
  4. General Corporate Purpose.

Beacon Trusteeship IPO Allotment & Listing Date (Details)

IPO Open Date 28 May 2024
IPO Close Date 30 May 2024
Basis of Allotment 31 May 2024
Refunds 3 June 2024
Credit to Demat Account 3 June 2024
IPO Listing Date 4 June 2024

 

Beacon Trusteeship Financial Reports

₹ in lakhs
Year Revenue Networth PAT
Sept 2023 ₹1,226.60 ₹1,799.80 ₹400.06
2023 ₹1,572.36 ₹1,399.53 ₹384.64
2022 ₹1,049.02 ₹1,016.53 ₹361.58
2021 ₹559.85 ₹414.94 ₹95.00

 

Our Company Promoter

  1.  Prasana Analytics Private Limited
  2.  Mr. Pratapsingh Indrajitsingh Nathani

 

Qualitative Factors

  • Legacy Advantages and Networking Capabilities.
  • Technological Proficiency.
  • Pan-India Presence and Global reach.
  • Credibility and Trust.

Beacon trusteeship Company Contact Details

7A & B, Siddhivinayak Chambers, Opp MIG Cricket Club, Gandhi Nagar,
Bandra (East), Mumbai, Bandra, Maharashtra, India, 400051
Telephone No.: +91 95554 49955
Web site: www.beacontrustee.co.in
E-Mail: ipo@beacontrustee.co.in
Contact Person: Ms. Pratibha Tripathi

Beacon trusteeship Lead Manager

BEELINE CAPITAL ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITED
Address: B 1311-1314 Thirteenth Floor Shilp Corporate
Park Rajpath Rangoli Road Thaltej Ahmedabad Gujarat
380054 India.
Telephone Number: +91 79 4918 5784
Email Id: mb@beelinemb.com.
Investors Grievance Id: ig@beelinemb.com
Website: www.beelinemb.com
Contact Person: Mr. Nikhil Shah

 

Beacon trusteeship IPO Registrar

KFIN TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED
Address: Selenium Tower B, Plot No. 31 and 32, Financial
District, Nanakramguda, Serilingampally Hyderabad-500
032, Telangana, India
Tel. Number: +91 40 6716 2222/18003094001
Contact Person: M Murali Krishna
Email Id: btsl.ipo@kfintech.com
Investors Grievance Id: einward.ris@kfintech.com
Website: www.kfintech.com

 

2 thoughts on “Beacon Trusteeship IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review”

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn