Dee Development IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review

Dee Development IPO Allotment Status Online

Dee Development IPO Details Today : Dee Development IPO Details Today (IPO) is Open on 19 June 2024 and Close on 21 June 2024. Dee Development IPO to Raise 20,591,852 shares (Approx ₹418.01 Cr) via IPO. The Fresh issue of 16,009,852 shares (Approx ₹325.00 Cr) and the Offer for sale is 4,582,000 shares of ₹10 (Approx ₹93.01 Cr).

We are an engineering company providing specialized process piping solutions for industries such as oil and gas, power (including nuclear), chemicals and other process industries through engineering, procurement and manufacturing. 

As part of our specialized process piping solutions, we also manufacture and supply piping products such as high-pressure piping systems, piping spools, high frequency induction pipe bends, LSAW pipes, industrial pipe fittings, pressure vessels, industrial stacks, modular skids and accessories including, boiler superheater coils, de-super heaters and other customized manufactured components.

Our Company currently is ranked as one of the leading process pipe solution providers in the world, in terms of technical capability to address complex process piping requirement arising from multiple industrial segments. We are the largest player in process piping solutions in India, in terms of installed capacity.

We provide comprehensive specialized process piping solutions including engineering services such as pre bid engineering, basic engineering, detailed engineering and support engineering which includes engineering of process/ power piping systems for projects, and pre-fabrication services such as cutting and beveling on conventional and CNC machines, welding services on 187 semi-automatic and fully automatic robotic welding machines, conventional and digital radiography, post weld heat treatment using CNG fired fully calibrated furnaces and induction heating process, hydro testing, pickling and passivation, grit blasting (manual and semiautomatic) and painting (manual and semiautomatic).

We also specialize in handling complex metals such as varying grades of carbon steel, stainless steel, super duplex stainless steel, alloy steel and other materials including inconel and hastelloy in our manufacturing processes. our products to domestic customers and our overseas customers in countries including USA, Europe, Japan, Canada, Middle East, Nigeria, Vietnam, Singapore, China and Taiwan.

our customers, including global companies such as JGC Corporation, Nooter Eriksen, MAN Energy Solutions SE, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, and John Cockerill S.A, and Indian companies such as Reliance Industries Limited, Thermax Babcock & Wilcox Energy Solutions Limited India, HPCL–Mittal Energy Limited, Toshiba JSW Power Systems Private Limited, UOP India Private Limited, Doosan Power Systems India Private Limited and Andritz Technologies Private Limited.

Dee Development IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open Date 19 June 2024
IPO Close Date 21 June 2024
IPO Size Approx ₹418.01 Crores
Fresh Issue Approx ₹325 Crores
Offer for Sale Approx ₹93.01.Crores
Lot Size 73 Shares
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share"
IPO Price Band ₹193 to ₹203 Per Every Share
IPO Listing On NSE & BSE
IPO Retail Quota 35%
IPO QIB Quota 50%
IPO NII Quota 15%
DRHP Draft Click Here
Anchor Investor Click Here

Dee Development IPO Market Lot Details

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 73 ₹14,819
Retail Maximum 13 949 ₹192,647
S-HNI Minimum 14 1,022 ₹207,466
B-HNI Minimum 68 4,964 ₹1,007,692

Object of the Issue

  1.  Funding working capital requirements of our Company.
  2.  Prepayment or repayment of all or a portion of certain outstanding borrowings availed by our Company and our Subsidiaries, DEE Piping Systems (Thailand) Co. Limited and DEE Fabricom India Private Limited.
  3.  General corporate purposes.

Dee Development IPO Allotment & Listings (Details)

IPO Open Date 19 June 2024
IPO Close Date 21 June 2024
Basis of Allotment 24 June 2024
Refunds 25 June 2024
Credit to Demat Account 25 June 2024
IPO Listing Date 26 June 2024

Dee Development Financial Reports

₹ in Crores
Year Revenue Expense PAT
2024 ₹545.55 ₹538.83 ₹14.34
2023 ₹595.50 ₹593.95 ₹12.97
2022 ₹460.92 ₹457.55 ₹8.20
2021 ₹495.22 ₹504.20 ₹14.21

Qualitative factors

  •  Leading player in an industry with significant barriers to entry
  •  Largest player in process piping solutions in India, in terms of installed capacity, providing specialized process piping solutions with strategically located state-of-the-art   Manufacturing Facilities
  •  Long standing customer relationships with a strong order book
  •  Wide range of specialized product offerings and services making us a comprehensive solution provider for our diversified customers spread across geographies and sectors
  •  Strong focus on automation and process excellence with an experienced engineering team to drive operational efficiencies
  •  Experienced and dedicated promoter and professional management team with extensive domain knowledge

 

Dee Development engineers review

https://youtu.be/A3Go6B1rQ6o

Dee Development Comparison Listed Industry Peers Group

Company Name Face Value EPS P/E Ratio Ro NW (%) NAV Per Revenue (₹ in Lakhs)
DEE Development Engineers 10.00 2.45 [.] 3.14 79.87 6,143.20
Peer Group
ISGEC Heavy Engineering 1.00 26.72 30.11 8.96 313.39 64,117.13

Comparison of Accounting Ratios with listed industry peers

  • DEE Development Engineers Limited
  • ISGEC Heavy Engineering Limited

Dee Development Company Contact Details

Unit 1, Prithla-Tatarpur Road,
Village Tatarpur, Dist. Palwal,
Faridabad, Haryana – 121102, India
Contact Person: Ranjan Kumar Sarangi
Tel: +91 1275 248345
Email: secretarial@deepiping.com
Website: www.deepiping.com

Dee Development IPO Registrar

Link Intime India Private Limited
C 101, 1st Floor, 247 Park
Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Vikhroli (West)
Maharashtra, India 400083
Tel: +91-8108114949
E-mail: dde.ipo@linkintime.co.in
Website: www.linkintime.co.in
Investor grievance e-mail: dde.ipo@linkintime.co.in
Contact person: Shanti Gopalkrishnan

2 thoughts on “Dee Development IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review”

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn