Entero Healthcare Solutions IPO Details GMP Price, Launch Date, share price, Issue Size, Review

OUR BUSINESS

Entero Healthcare Solutions is amongst the top three healthcare product distributors in India in terms of revenue in the Financial Year 2022 and reported an operating income of ₹25,220.65 million in the Financial Year 2022. Further, we also achieved the fastest scale-up of operations among healthcare products distributors in India (between Financial Year 2019 to Financial Year 2022), and reached ₹25,000 million of operating income within four years of operations.

Entero Healthcare Solutions Company was founded in 2018 by Prabhat Agrawal, our Promoter, Managing Director, and Chief Executive Officer, and Prem Sethi, our Promoter, Whole-time Director, and Chief Operating Officer, with the vision to create an organized, pan-India, technology-driven, and integrated healthcare products distribution platform that can add value to the entire healthcare ecosystem.

We add value to the healthcare product manufacturers that work with us by providing them reach and accessibility to pharmacies, hospitals, and clinics through our integrated and technology-driven, pan-India healthcare products distribution platform. As of March 31, 2023, our 73 Warehouses located across the country, last-mile delivery infrastructure, and relationships with pharmacies, hospitals, and clinics enable healthcare product manufacturers to make their products available to a wide range of customers.

Similarly, the pharmacies, hospitals, and clinics that we service get access to a wide range of healthcare products through our distribution infrastructure and our healthcare product manufacturer relationships. During the Financial Years 2021, 2022, and 2023, we catered to over 39,500, 64,200, and 81,400 retail customers, respectively, and over 1,600, 2,500, and 3,400 hospital customers, respectively. Further, as of March 31, 2023,

we have supply relationships with over 1,900 healthcare product manufacturers that give us access to over 64,500 product stock-keeping units (“SKUs”).

ENTERO HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LIMITED IPO DATE & PRICE BAND DETAILS

IPO Open Date February 09, 2024
IPO Close DateFebruary 13, 2024
IPO SizeApprox ₹1600 Crores
IPO Fresh IssueApprox ₹1000 Crores
Offer For SaleApprox ₹600 Crores
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share
IPO Price Band1195 to ₹1258 Per Every Share
IPO Listing OnNSE and BSE
IPO Retail Quota10%
IPO QIB Quota75%
IPO NII Quota15%
DRHP DraftClick Here
RHP DraftClick Here
Anchor InvestorClick Here

ENTERO HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LIMITED IPO MARKET LOT DETAILS

ApplicationLot SizeSharesAmount
Retail Minimum111₹13,838
Retail Maximum14154₹193,732
S-HNI Minimum15165₹2,07,570
B-HNI Minimum72803₹10,10,174

OBJECTS OF THE OFFER

Our Company proposes to utilize the Net Proceeds from the Fresh Issue towards funding the following objects:

  1. Repayment/prepayment, in full or part, of certain borrowings availed of by our Company and our Subsidiaries.
  2. Funding the long-term working capital requirements.
  3. Pursuing inorganic growth initiatives through acquisitions.
  4. General corporate purposes.

ENTERO HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LIMITED IPO ALLOTMENT & LISTING DATE (DETAILS)

Anchor Investor AllotmentFeb 8, 2024
IPO Open DateFeb 9, 2024
IPO Close DateFeb 13, 2024
Basis of AllotmentFeb 14, 2024
RefundsFeb 15, 2024
Credit to Demat AccountFeb 15, 2024
IPO Listing DateFeb 16, 2024

ENTERO HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LIMITED FINANCIAL REPORT

₹ in Crores
YearRevenueExpensePAT
2023₹3,305.72 ₹3309.40 ₹-11.10
2022 ₹2,526.55 ₹2546.35 ₹-29.44
2021 ₹-1,783.67 ₹1794.50 ₹-15.35

OUR PROMOTERS

The Promoters of our Company are

  1. Prabhat Agrawal
  2. Prem Sethi
  3. OrbiMed Asia III Mauritius Limited.

QUALITATIVE FACTOR

Some of the qualitative factors and our strengths which form the basis for computing the Offer Price are:

  • We operate in the large and highly fragmented Indian healthcare products distribution market and expect to benefit from market consolidation.
  • We are one of India’s largest and fastest-growing healthcare product distribution platforms.
  • We have a track record of inorganic expansion and integration to grow our geographic reach, revenues, and scale.
  • We have a differentiated business model offering comprehensive and integrated commercial and supply chain solutions.
  • We have a proprietary technology platform with integrated business intelligence tools and solutions.
  • Our Company has an experienced, committed, and qualified founding and professional management team with deep industry expertise backed by healthcare-focused investors.

Basic & Diluted Earnings Per Equity Share (“EPS”)

Financial Year EndedBasic EPS (in ₹)Diluted EPS (in ₹)Weight
March 31, 20233.103.103
March 31, 20229.229.222
March 31, 20215.295.291
Weighted Average5.505.50

ENTERO HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LIMITED COMPANY CONTACT DETAILS

Plot No. I-35, Building -B,
Industrial Area Phase-I,
13/7 Mathura Road,
Faridabad 121003
Haryana, India
Telephone:+91 22-69019100
Email:jayant.prakash@enterohealthcare.com
Website:www.enterohealthcare.com

ENTERO HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LIMITED IPO REGISTAR

Link Intime India Private Limited
Tel: +91 8108114949
E-mail: enterohealthcare.ipo@linkintime.co.in
Investor grievance e-mail:enterohealthcare.ipo@linkintime.co.in
Website: www.linkintime.co.in
Contact person: Shanti Gopalkrishnan

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn