Go Digit Insurance IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review

Go Digit Insurance IPO Subscription Status, Rate

Go Digit Insurance IPO Details Today : Go Digit Insurance IPO is Open on 15 May 2024 and Close on 17 May 2024. Go Digit Insurance IPO to Raise Approx 96,126,686 shares (Approx ₹2,614.65 Cr) via IPO. The Fresh Issue of 41,360,294 shares (Approx ₹1,125.00 Cr).

 

We inception of our insurance operations in 2017. We are one of the leading digital full stack insurance companies, leveraging our technology to power what we believe to be an innovative approach to product design, distribution and customer experience for non-life insurance products .

 

Full-Stack Insurers are insurance firms that are fully licensed and controlled by a regulatory authority and perform sourcing, underwriting and servicing all in-house. Digital full stack insurers are insurance manufacturing companies that focus on integrating technology in their operations.

 

We offer motor insurance, health insurance, travel insurance, property insurance, marine insurance, liability insurance and other insurance products, which the customers can customize to meet his or her needs.

 

Our Company digital full stack insurance players which, in addition to our Company, include Acko and Navi, making us the largest digital full stack insurance player in India. we deploy a combination of insurance and technology solutions to assist in enrolment, insurance claims processing, underwriting, policy administration, data insights and fraud detection.

Go Digit Insurance IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open Date May 15, 2024
IPO Close Date May 17, 2024
IPO Size 96,126,686 shares (Approx ₹2,614.65 Cr)
Fresh Issue 41,360,294 shares (Approx ₹1,125.00 Cr
OFS 54,766,392 shares of ₹10 (Approx ₹1,489.65 Cr)
Lot Size 55 Shares
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share"
IPO Price Band ₹258 - ₹272 Per Every Share
IPO Listing On BSE & NSE
IPO Retail Quota 10%
IPO QIB Quota 75%
IPO NII Quota 15%
DRHP Draft Click Here
Anchor Investor Click Here

 

Go Digit Insurance IPO Market Lot Details

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 55 ₹14,960
Retail Maximum 13 715 ₹194,480
S-HNI Minimum 14 770 ₹209,440
S-HNI Maximum 66 3,630 ₹987,360
B-HNI Minimum 67 3,685 ₹1,002,320

 

 Object of the Issue

  1. Maintenance of solvency ratio
  2. undertake our existing business activities.
  3.  To undertake the activities proposed to be funded from the Net Proceeds.

 

Go Digit Insurance IPO Allotment & Listing Date (Details)

IPO Open Date 15 May 2024
IPO Close Date 17 May 2024
Basis of Allotment 21 May 2024
Refunds 22 May 2024
Credit to Demat Account 22 May 2024
IPO Listing Date 23 May 2024

 

Go Digit Insurance Financial Reports

₹ in Crores
Year Revenue Networth PAT
Dec 2023 ₹130.83 ₹2,459.34 ₹129.02
2023 ₹39.19 ₹2,325.47 ₹35.54
2022 ₹293.64 ₹1,866.87 ₹295.85
2021 ₹118.55 ₹1,134.57 ₹122.76

 

Our Company Promoters-

  1. Kamesh Goyal
  2. Go Digit Infoworks Services Private Limited
  3. Oben Ventures LLP
  4. FAL Corporation

Qualitative Factors

  •  High-quality Customer Experience. For further details, 
  •  Our Focus on Empowering Our Distribution Partners.
  •  Predictive Underwriting Models. For further details
  •  Advanced Technology Platform. For further details,
  •  A nimble organization with a skilled and experienced management team.

 

Go Digit Insurance Comparison Listed Industry Peers Group

Company Name Face Value EPS P/E Ratio Ro NW (%) NAV Per
Go Digit General Insurance Limited 10.00 3.55 652.85 16% 21.73
Peer Group
New India Assurance Company Limited 5.00 1.18 83.3 0.94 115.01
Star Health and Allied Insurance Company Limited 10.00 18.65 53.79 23% 78.42
ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd. 10.00 25.91 48.14 14% 185.57

 

Comparison with Listed Industry Peers

  • Go Digit General Insurance Limited.
  • New India Assurance Company Limited.
  • Star Health and Allied Insurance Company Limited.
  • ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd.

 

Go Digit Insurance Company Contact Details

1 to 6 Floor, Ananta One
Pride Hotel Lane
Narveer Tanaji Wadi
City Survey No. 1579
Shivajinagar, Pune 411005
Maharashtra, India
Telephone:+91 20 67495400
Email:cs@godigit.com
Website: www.godigit.com

 

Go Digit Insurance IPO Registrar

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 1stFloor, 247 Park
Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg
Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai 400 083
Maharashtra, India
Telephone: +91 (22) 4918 6200
E-mail: godigit.ipo@linkintime.co.in
Investor grievance e-mail: godigit.ipo@linkintime.co.in
Website: www.linkintime.co.in
Contact person: Shanti Gopalkrishnan

 

1 thought on “Go Digit Insurance IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review”

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn