Kataria Industries IPO Details, GMP Price, Date, Review

Kataria Industries IPO Details

Kataria Industries IPO details Today : Kataria Industries IPO details Today is Open on 16 July 2024 and Close on 19 July 2024. Kataria Industries IPO to Raise 5,685,000 shares (Approx ₹54.58 Cr) via IPO. The Fresh issue of 5,685,000 shares (Approx ₹54.58 Cr).

Our Company was incorporated in 2004, We are engaged in the manufacturing and supply of Low Relaxation Pre-stressed Concrete (LRPC) Strands and Steel Wires, Post-tensioning (PT) Anchorage System (Anchor Cone, Anchor Head and Wedges), HDPE Single
Wall Corrugated (SWC) Sheathing Ducts, Couplers and Aluminium Conductors. Our wide variety of products are utilized in various sectors including Infrastructure, Roads – Bridges & Flyovers, Metros, Railways, High Rise Buildings, Atomic Reactors, LNG Tanks, Power Transmission & Distribution Lines etc.

Company engage in the manufacturing and supply of all kinds of ingots, including those made of iron, steel, copper, bronze, aluminum and other ferrous and non-ferrous materials, as well as drawing of wires, pipes and tubes made from them, along with various plastic products.

Our products are certified by ISO 9001:2015 for quality management systems. 

we have sold our products in India and several other countries across the globe which includes Dubai, Qatar, Nepal, Iran, Oman, Bahrain and Brazil.

Kataria Industries IPO details

Competitive Strengths 

1. Approved supplier in various Government projects and other commercial projects We are an approved supplier for various Government projects and other commercial projects across sectors like Infrastructure, Roads – Bridges & Flyovers, Metro, Railways, High Rise Buildings, Atomic Reactors, LNG Tanks, Power Transmission & Distribution Line etc. Our efforts include continually improving product quality and delivering quality products that meet the stringent requirements of infrastructure development. We believe our Group’s vast experience further underscores our credibility and positions us for future projects, thereby
improving our competitive position.

Kataria Industries IPO details

 

We have two manufacturing plants, both are situated at Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh. Our plants are well equipped with essential machinery, infrastructure, and an in-house testing facility, which ensures that our product conforms to the requisite standards.

We are constantly improving and expanding our processes and technologies. Our top management always emphasises core strength and policies that focus on technology and excellent service delivery. With a passion for setting high standards of service, the management always takes measures to scale up as needed to deliver the best. We work diligently and have a wide range of equipment to meet every need and ensure client satisfaction.

The Company had Invested in the real estate to diversify our income streams. By investing in the real estate Company can generate a steady income through renting spaces. Company had acquired two commercial properties in April 2023 and January 2023 situated in Surat and Vadodara, Gujarat respectively. an object to engage in the manufacturing and supply of all kinds of ingots, including those made of iron, steel, copper, bronze, aluminum and other ferrous and non-ferrous materials, as well as drawing of wires, pipes and tubes made from them, along with various plastic products.

Initially, we also had two separate division, namely the Plastic Division and the Wind Mill Division. However, in order to focus on our core business competencies and explore strategic options to grow such business and to rationalize its management, business and finances, these divisions were transferred with effect from 01 October 2013 to Kataria Plastics Private Limited and Shree Hanuman Mining Corporation Private Limited.

Kataria Industries IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open Date 16 July 2024
IPO Close Date 19 July 2024
IPO Size 5,685,000 shares (Approx ₹54.58 Cr)
Fresh Issue 5,685,000 shares (Approx ₹54.58 Cr)
Lot Size 1200 Shares
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share"
IPO Price Band ₹91 to ₹96 Per Every Share
IPO Listing On NSE SME
IPO Retail Quota 35%
IPO QIB Quota 50%
IPO NII Quota 15%
DRHP Draft Click Here
Anchor Investor Click Here

Kataria Industries IPO Market Lot Details

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 1200 ₹115,200
Retail Maximum 1 1200 ₹115,200
S-HNI Minimum 2 2400 ₹230,400

Object of the Issue

  1. Capital Expenditure for purchase of machineries.
  2. Repayment of Debt.
  3. General Corporate Purpose.
  4.  Meeting Public Issue Expenses.

Kataria Industries IPO Allotment & Listings (Details)

IPO Open Date 16 July 2024
IPO Close Date 19 July 2024
Basis of Allotment 22 July 2024
Refunds 23 July 2024
Credit to Demat Account 23 July 2024
IPO Listing Date 24 July 2024

Kataria Industries Financial Reports

₹ in Crores
Year Revenue Expense PAT
Dec 2023 ₹263.04 ₹252.46 ₹7.84
2023 ₹333.93 ₹325.65 ₹7.78
2022 ₹250.49 ₹239.83 ₹7.38
2021 ₹161.28 ₹154.70 ₹5.01

Our Company Promoters

  1. Mr. Anoop Kataria
  2. Mr. Arun Kataria
  3. Mr.Sunil Kataria

Qualitative Factors

  • Approved supplier in major projects.
  • Integrated manufacturing facility with stringent quality control mechanism.
  • Offering comprehensive solutions for LRPC Installation with extensive product range.
  • Long Standing Customer Base in domestic market as well as International Market.
  • Experienced Promoter and strong management team.
  • Expanding Product Range and Up-selling & Cross-selling.

Kataria Industries Comparison Listed Industry Peers Group

Company Name Face Value EPS P/E Ratio Ro NW (%) NAV Per Revenue (₹ in Lakhs)
Kataria Industries Limited 10.00 4.91 [.] 21.70% 22.62 26,304.04
Peer Group
Kamdhenu Limited 10.00 15.23 39.76 24.44% 61.88 73,367.00
Incredible Industries Limited 10.00 1.05 45.19 3.87% 27.08 74,101.83
Bharat Wire Ropes Limited 10.00 9.68 33.88 12.85% 73.50 58,973.38

Comparison of accounting ratios with listed industry peers

  • Kataria Industries Limited
  • Kamdhenu Limited
  • Incredible Industries Limited
  • Bharat Wire Ropes Limited

 

Also Read: Tunwal E-Motors IPO Details, GMP Price, Date, Review

Kataria Industries Company Contact Details

Address: 34-38 and 44, Industrial Area,
Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh-457001 India,
Tel No: 07412 299407, 07412 261012
Website: www.katariaindustries.co.in
E-mail: info@katariagroup.co.in

Kataria Industries IPO Registrar

Address: Office No. S-2, 6th Floor, Pinnacle Business
Park, Next to Ahura Center, Mahakali Caves Road,
Andheri (East), Mumbai-400093
Tel No: +91 22-62638200
Website: www.bigshareonline.com
E-Mail: ipo@bigshareonline.com
Contact Person: Mr. Vinayak Morbale

 

3 thoughts on “Kataria Industries IPO Details, GMP Price, Date, Review”

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn