Magenta Lifecare IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review

Magenta Lifecare IPO Allotment Status Online

Magenta Lifecare IPO Details Today : Magenta Lifecare IPO is Open on 5 June 2024 and Close on 7 June 2024. Magenta Lifecare IPO to Raise 2,000,000 shares (Approx ₹7.00 Cr) via IPO. The Fresh issue of 2,000,000 shares (Approx ₹7.00 Cr).

 

We are manufacturer of foam-based product such as mattresses and pillows which is marketed under our brand “Magenta” in India. Our Product offerings include wide range of mattresses such as memory foam, latex based, bonded mattresses, pocketed spring etc. and pillows such as memory foam pillow, molded memory foam pillow, molded contour foam pillow etc.

 

We believe that our success is attributable to the quality of products that we offer to our customers, spread across retail, hotels and institutions. Driven by innovation, we strive to introduce new andinnovative products on a continuous basis with the help of our team. For instance, we have introduced green tea and bamboo charcoal based herbal mattress and pet bed mattresses in our range of products. Further, we are also supply processed raw foam and adjustable bed frame (hydraulic bed) which we import under our brand Magenta.

 

We believe that our product offering is across the section of the society from value-added product to premium segment. Our thoughtfully-designed products provide comfort, with ergonomic design, thermal comfort, pressure relief, motion isolation, easy position realignment, and long-term durability.

 

We believe that our products are designed to support, comfort, and cool the body, leading to better-quality sleep. We believe that we offer mattresses with the diverse customization options in terms of fabric, shape, firmness, material, height, foam type & density, personalization, utility and structure. We have developed distributor and dealer/retailer network across multiple states in India.

 

We sell our products through offline channel of multi brand outlet and through a network of dealers and also through online e-commerce platform. Our distributors are appointed region wise. We are capable of manufacturing both standardized as well as customized products. Our manufacturing facility is located at N P Patel Estate, A & T Padamla, Vadodara-391350, Gujarat, India. Our installed capacity formanufacturing of mattresses is currently at 60,000 Nos. and 70,000 nos. of pillows.

Magenta Lifecare IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open Date 5 June 2024
IPO Close Date 7 June 2024
IPO Size 2,000,000 shares (Approx ₹7.00 Cr)
Fresh Issue 2,000,000 shares (Approx ₹7.00 Cr)
Lot Size 4000 Shares
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share"
IPO Price Band ₹35 Per Every Share
IPO Listing On BSE SME
IPO Retail Quota 50%
IPO QIB Quota -%
IPO NII Quota 50%
DRHP Draft Click Here
Anchor Investor Click Here

 

Magenta Lifecare IPO Market Lot Details

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 4000 ₹140,000
Retail Maximum 1 4000 ₹140,000
S-HNI Minimum 2 8000 ₹280,000

 

Magenta Lifecare IPO Allotment & Listing Date (Details)

IPO Open Date 5 June 2024
IPO Close Date 7 June 2024
Basis of Allotment 10 June 2024
Refunds 11 June 2024
Credit to Demat Account 11 June 2024
IPO Listing Date 12 June 2024

 

Object of the Issue

  1.  Funding our working capital requirements.
  2. General corporate purposes.

 

Magenta Lifecare Financial Reports

₹ in Lakhs
Year Revenue Networth PAT
Dec 2023 ₹630.74 ₹634.18 ₹24.36
2023 ₹955.29 ₹520.81 ₹24.55
2022 ₹938.47 ₹361.73 ₹18.89
2021 ₹966.14 ₹142.85 ₹19.44

 

Magenta Lifecare Comparison Listed Industry Peers Group

Company Name Face Value EPS P/E Ratio Ro NW (%) NAV Per Revenue (₹ in Lakhs)
Magenta Lifecare Limited 10.00 0.57 [.] 4.71% 12.17 906.61
Peer Group
Sheela Foam Limited 5.00 20.81 52.54 12.69% 164.03 287,332.09
Tirupati Foam Limited 10.00 4.31 19.74 6.53% 66.04 10,164.89

 

Our Company Promoter

  1. Divyesh Modi 
  2. Khyati Modi

 

Qualitative Factors

  • Increase brand awareness and Equity to Acquire New Customers .
  • Drive Continued Operational Excellence.
  • Continue to focus on development of personalized products.
  • Enhance customer base by entering new geographies.
  • Expand our distribution network.
  • Focus on quality.

 

Comparison of accounting ratios with listed industry peers

  1. Magenta Lifecare Limited.
  2. Sheela Foam Limited.
  3. Tirupati Foam Limited.

 

Magenta Lifecare IPO Review

 

Magenta Lifecare Company Contact Details

N P Patel Estate, A & T Padamla,
Vadodara, Gujarat-391350, India.
Tel No: +917573022234
Email: info@magentalifecare.com
Website: www.magentamattresses.com

Magenta Lifecare IPO Registrar

CAMEO CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED
No. 1, Club house Road, Mount Road, Chennai –
600002, India.
Tel No: 044 4002 0700 / 2846 0390
E-mail Id: ipo@cameoindia.com
Website: www.cameoindia.com
Contact Person: K. Sreepriya

2 thoughts on “Magenta Lifecare IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review”

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn