Racks & Rollers (Storage Technologies & Automation) IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review

Racks & Rollers (Storage Technologies & Automation) IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review

Racks & Rollers (Storage Technologies & Automation) IPO Details Today: Racks & Rollers (Storage Technologies & Automation) IPO is Open on 30 April 2024 and Close on 3 May 2024. Mandeep Auto Industries IPO to Raise 3,840,000 shares (Approx ₹29.95 Cr) via IPO. The Fresh Issue of 3,840,000 shares (Approx ₹29.95 Cr).

 

Our Company was incorporated in the year 2010 and is engaged into storage racking system. We specialise in design, manufacturing, installation services of metal storage racks, automated warehouses and other storage solutions.

 

Our range of products and services demonstrates their commitment to providing innovative, efficient solutions for diverse warehousing needs, catering to a wide range of industries each with its own specific storage and logistical requirements, which includes oil & gas, automotive components & aerospace, food & beverages and cold storage, pharmaceutical, textile, retail, FMCG and others.

 

2,500 Project Executed 30 + countries served 900 + happy customers.

 

Our manufacturing process, combined with our competitive strengths and strategic business approaches, positions us to meet the evolving needs of our clients effectively. We are dedicated to innovation, quality, and providing economically feasible solutions that don’t just meet but exceed our clients’ expectations.

Racks & Rollers IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open Date 30 April 2024
IPO Close Date 3 May 2024
IPO Size 3,840,000 shares (Approx ₹29.95 Cr)
Fresh Issue 3,840,000 shares (Approx ₹29.95 Cr)
Lot Size 1600 Shares
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share"
IPO Price Band ₹73 to ₹78 Per Every Share
IPO Listing On BSE SME
IPO Retail Quota 35%
IPO QIB Quota 50%
IPO NII Quota 15%
DRHP Draft Click Here
Anchor Investor Click Here

Racks & Rollers IPO Market Lot Details

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 1600 ₹124,800
Retail Maximum 1 1600 ₹124,800
S-HNI Minimum 2 3200 ₹249,600

 

Object Of the Issue

  1. To meet Working Capital requirements.
  2.  General Corporate Purpose.

Racks & Rollers IPO Allotment & Listing Date (Details)

IPO Open Date 30 April 2024
IPO Close Date 3 May 2024
Basis of Allotment 6 May 2024
Refunds 7 May 2024
Credit to Demat Account 7 May 2024
IPO Listing Date 8 May 2024

 

Racks & Rollers Financial Reports

₹ in Crores
Year Revenue Networth PAT
2023 6Month ₹5,317.09 ₹953.52 ₹358.91
2023 ₹8,137.12 ₹594.61 ₹48.30
2022 ₹6,989.72 ₹546.31 ₹-20.49
2021 ₹4,852.38 ₹566.81 ₹118.42

 

Our Company promoters

  1. Mr. Hanif Khatri
  2. Mr. Mohammad Arif Abdul Gaffar Dor
  3. Mr. Khasim Sait
  4. Mr. Syed Azeem
  5. Mr. Afzal Hussain
  6. Mr. Nuumaan Khasim

Racks & Rollers Comparison Listed Industry Peers Group

Company Name Face Value EPS P/E Ratio Ro NW (%) NAV Per Revenue (₹ in Lakhs)
Storage Technologies and Automation Limited 10.00 1.61 [.] 8.12% 19.82 8,137.12
Peer Group
Alphalogic Industries Limited 10.00 111.53 1.94 50.60% 138.61 1,823.14

 

 

Comparison of Accounting ratios with Industry peers

  • Storage Technologies and Automation Limited
  • Alphalogic Industries Limited

 

Racks & Rollers (Storage Technologies & Automation) Company Contact Details

No 10, Survey No 21/6A, 21/7A, 21/7B and 21/8 Singanayakanahalli,
Yelahanka, Bangalore-560064, Karnataka, India,
Telephone No. +91 98444 86300
E-Mail cs@racksandrollers.com
Website: www.racksandrollers.com

 

Racks & Rollers (Storage Technologies & Automation) IPO Registar

Integrated Registry Management Services Private limited
Address: #30, Ramana Residency, 4th Cross, Sampige
Road, Malleswaram, Bengaluru-560003
Tel. Number: 080-23460815 – 818
Email Id: csdstd@integratedindia.in
Investors Grievance Id: giri@integratedindia.in
Website: www.integratedindia.in
Contact Person: Mr. S Vijayagopal

3 thoughts on “Racks & Rollers (Storage Technologies & Automation) IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review”

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn