Sahaj Solar IPO Details, GMP Price, Date, Review

Sahaj Solar IPO Details

Sahaj Solar IPO details Today : Sahaj Solar IPO details Today is Open on 11 July 2024 and Close on 15 July 2024. Sahaj Solar IPO to Raise 2,920,000 shares (Approx ₹52.56 Cr) via IPO. The Fresh issue of 2,920,000 shares (Approx ₹52.56 Cr). 

Company incorporation 26 February 2010 Our company is a Solar Solutions providing company having experience of almost one decade in majority of the verticals of renewable power generation.

We are a manufacturing as well as a service provider company which gives us an edge in the solar power market. We are engaged in three businesses of PV Module manufacturing, providing solar pumping systems and providing EPC Services.

  • Solar Panel
  • Solar Water Pump
  • Mobile Solar Trolley
  • Solar Home Light
  • Solar Street Light
  • Solar Off-Grid Power Plant

our Company being an integrated solar energy solutions provider, engineering, procurement, and construction (“EPC”) services to our customers. Our EPC services include design, supply, installation, testing, commissioning and maintaining of all sizes of projects ranging from simple domestic solar installation to setting up a large scale Solar Power Plant.

First being PV Module manufacturing, for which our company has a PV module manufacturing plant having a capacity of 100 MWs at our plant in Bavla, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India on a land admeasuring approximately 2,883.77 square metres; having a construction of 2445.5 square metres comprising of factory as well as office premises enabling the company to deliver quality and affordable solar panels to its customers. Our Company’s automated production facility offers mono & poly crystalline PV Modules for various solar projects across India and abroad.

The plant is an integrated manufacturing facility for PV modules. Apart from polycrystalline module, the facility manufactures Mono PERC (Passivated Emitter and Rear Contact) module, with not less than 21% and higher efficiency also. To enhance efficiency and brand positioning, we use Crystalline Photovoltaic Technology for manufacturing Solar PV Modules. Our plant has the capacity to manufacture customized size PV modules. Our Company has built a reputation for solar PV modules and is sold under the brand name of ‘SAHAJ’.

We strive to deliver reliable solar solutions through our products and we achieve this majorly through our streamlined PV module manufacturing line and comprehensive EPC solutions.

our company is engaged in providing solar water pumping systems. A solar water pump is an application of Solar PV System which converts solar energy into electricity to run motor and pump. The motor energized by solar power delivers water out of bore well, river, lake or pond. The key components of solar water pumping system is solar panel which is manufactured by our company.

As a part of the Central Government’s initiative to increase farmers’ income, the Ministry of New and Renewable Energy (MNRE) has launched the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Urja Suraksha evem Utthan Mahabhiyan (PM KUSUM) Scheme for farmers for installation of solar pumps and grid connected solar and other renewable power plants in the country.

Through this scheme, more than 20 lakh farmers (MNRE PM KUSUM scheme) will benefit with standalone solar water pumping system which will enable them to produce crops in multiple seasons and thereby increase their incomes.

Our key domestic customers are divided as below : –

a) Government Customers :- MGVCL, DGVCL, PGVCL, GEDA, HAREDA, MEDA, Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution co. Ltd.

b) Private Customers :- Mahindra Susten Private Limited, Mahindra Solarize Private Limited, Secured Meters, Eglo, Shekhani Industries, Nuvoco Cements (Lafarge Cements), Tenneco, Valeo, Rotomag, Premier Solar and Iron Mountain.

Sahaj Solar IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open Date 11 July 2024
IPO Close Date 15 July 2024
IPO Size 2,920,000 shares (Approx ₹52.56 Cr)
Fresh Issue 2,920,000 shares (Approx ₹52.56 Cr)
Lot Size 800 Shares
Employee Discount 15%
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share"
IPO Price Band ₹171 to ₹180 Per Every Share
IPO Listing On NSE SME
IPO Retail Quota 35%
IPO QIB Quota 50%
IPO NII Quota 15%
DRHP Draft Click Here

Sahaj Solar IPO Market Lot Details

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 800 ₹144,000
Retail Maximum 1 800 ₹144,000
S-HNI Minimum 2 1600 ₹288,000

Object of the Issue

  1.  Working Capital Requirements of our Company.
  2.  General Corporate Purposes.

Sahaj Solar IPO Allotment & Listings (Details)

IPO Open Date 11 July 2024
IPO Close Date 15 July 2024
Basis of Allotment 16 July 2024
Refunds 18 July 2024
Credit to Demat Account 18 July 2024
IPO Listing Date 19 July 2024

Sahaj Solar Financial Reports

₹ in Crores
Year Revenue Expense PAT
Sept 2023 ₹61.10 ₹56.51 ₹2.07
2023 ₹185.80 ₹173.99 ₹6.48
2022 ₹67.29 ₹62.87 ₹1.03
2021 ₹62.19 ₹58.91 ₹0.71

Our Company Promoters

  1. Pramit Bharatkumar Brahmbhatt
  2. Varna Pramit Brahmbhatt
  3. Manan Bharatkumar Brahmbhatt

Qualitative Factors

  • Well positioned solar PV module manufacturer in India to capture industry tailwinds and growth prospects for solar energy in India.
  • Diversified base of customers with a large order book.
  • Advanced manufacturing facilities with global accreditations.
  • Extensive pan-India retail network.
  • Experienced Promoter and management team with strong industry expertise and successful track record.
  • Well versed and equipped with advance technology.
  • Quality Assurance & Control.

Sahaj Solar Comparison Listed Industry Peers Group

Company Name Face Value EPS P/E Ratio Ro NW (%) NAV Per Revenue (₹ in Lakhs)
Shakti Pumps (India) Limited 10.00 13.13 114.27 5.77% 227.45 97,093.62
Zodiac Energy Limited 10.00 2.18 119.72 8.85% 24.64 13,849.62
Solex Energy Limited 10.00 3.97 151.28 1.90% 47.79 9,375.51

Comparison of accounting ratios with listed industry peers

  1. Shakti Pumps (India) Limited.
  2. Zodiac Energy Limited.
  3. Solex Energy Limited.

Also Read: Emcure Pharmaceuticals IPO details, Date, Price, GMP, Review

Sahaj Solar Company Contact Details

Office No. 301, Ashirvad Paras,
Opp. Prahladnagar Garden, Satellite,
Ahmedabad, Gujarat – 360 051, India
Telephone : +91-079-68171800
E-mail : cs@sahajsolar.com
Website : www.sahajsolar.com

Sahaj Solar IPO Registrar

KFin Technologies Limited
Selenium Tower-B, Plot 31 & 32, Gachibowli,
Financial District, Nanakramguda,
Serilingampally, Hyderabad – 500 032,
Telangana
Tel No.: +91 40 6716 2222
Email Id: ssl.ipo@kfintech.com
Investor Grievance Email Id: einward.ris@kfintech.com
Contact Person: M Murali Krishna
Website: www.kfintech.com

1 thought on “Sahaj Solar IPO Details, GMP Price, Date, Review”

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn