V.L. Infraprojects IPO details, Date, Price, GMP, Review

V.L. Infraprojects IPO

V.L. Infraprojects IPO details Today : V.L. Infraprojects IPO details Today is Open on 23 July 2024 and Close on 25 July 2024. V.L. Infraprojects IPO to Raise 4,410,000 shares (Approx ₹18.52 Cr) via IPO. The Fresh issue of 4,410,000 shares (Approx ₹18.52 Cr). 

Our Company was originally incorporated as 19 December 2014  Company is a Government Approved Contractor in “AA” Class with the Government of Gujarat, Civil/Electrical Contractor License from Karnataka State Public Works department, Special class registration in Government of Telangana and contractor registration in Government of Madhya Pradesh.

The company provides designing, construction, and commissioning of various types of government projects especially in water infrastructure and irrigation segment.

The Company is engaged in executing water supply and sewerage infrastructure projects mainly involving the procurement nof pipes and their laying, joining, and commissioning with backward integration including all allied civil engineering works like construction of civil work, pumping stations and installation of electro-mechanical equipment’s (pumping machinery) for distribution of water supply from the river to household.

V.L. Infraprojects IPO

We also provide operations & maintenance services for water distribution pipelines.

Our company began its operations focusing on water pipeline projects in Gujarat. We have since expanded our services to encompass all aspects of road construction, irrigation, water infrastructure, and environmental projects. We have locational presence in the state of Madhya Pradesh, Telangana, Maharashtra, and Gujarat. The Vision of the Company is to stride towards becoming a prominent player in Engineering and Construction Industry. We are focused on our vision and are working with a strategy to tap the huge growth potential in the Infrastructure Sector, in India both independently and through collaborations.

V.L. Infraprojects ipo

To achieve this, we are committed to complete customer satisfaction by creating a value-driven ethical & professional working environment with well-defined objectives. These goals would be embracing the principles of engineering excellence, fostering innovation, leadership development, employee engagement and encouraging collaborations at all levels.
The company has achieved a great reputation in this field within a short span of time with its strong & effective management and intime project execution.

Company has successfully handled and executed various water infrastructure projects of Gujarat Water Supply and Sewerage Board, Gujarat Water Infrastructure Limited, Nagarpalikas, Public Works Department (PWD) also with Joint Venture with Spun pipe Construction co (Baroda Private Limited), HM Electro mech Limited, Krishna Construction Co., Partnership Firm.

Our Company was originally incorporated as “V.L.Infraprojects Private Limited” as a private limited company under the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and received a certificate of incorporation dated December 19, 2014 from the Registrar of Companies, Gujarat. Later our Company was converted into a Public Limited Company pursuant to special resolution passed by our shareholders in the Extra-ordinary General Meeting of our Company held on August 22, 2023 and the name of our Company was changed to “V.L.Infraprojects Limited”.

V.L. Infraprojects ipo gas Supply

A fresh Certificate of Incorporation consequent upon Conversion from Private Limited Company to Public Limited Company dated September 01, 2023 was issued by the Registrar of Companies, Ahmedabad.  Located at Ahmedabad, Gujarat, our company was founded by our visionary Promoter Cum Chairman and Managing Director & CEO, Mr. Rajagopal Reddy Annam Reddy.

Our company is benefited from the extensive experience of our Promoters, Mr. Rajagopal Reddy Annam Reddy, Mrs. Mydhili Rajagopal Reddy and Mr. Nageswara Rao Repuri, having
experience of more than 45 (Forty-Five) years. Our Board of Directors, Key Managerial Personnel and Senior Management Personnel has also provided significant contribution in the growth of our company.

V.L. Infraprojects IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open Date 23 July 2024
IPO Close Date 25 July 2024
IPO Size 4,410,000 shares (Approx ₹18.52 Cr)
Fresh Issue 4,410,000 shares (Approx ₹18.52 Cr)
Lot Size 3000 Shares
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share"
IPO Price Band ₹39 to ₹42 Per Every Share
IPO Listing On NSE SME
IPO Retail Quota 35%
IPO QIB Quota 50%
IPO NII Quota 15%
DRHP Draft Click Here
Anchor Investor Click Here

V.L. Infraprojects IPO Market Lot Details

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 3000 ₹126,000
Retail Maximum 1 3000 ₹126,000
S-HNI Minimum 2 6000 ₹252,000

Object of the Issue

  1. To Meet Working Capital Requirements.
  2. General Corporate Purposes.

V.L. Infraprojects IPO Allotment & Listings (Details)

IPO Open Date 23 July 2024
IPO Close Date 25 July 2024
Basis of Allotment 26 July 2024
Refunds 29 July 2024
Credit to Demat Account 29 July 2024
IPO Listing Date 30 July 2024

V.L. Infraprojects IPO Financial Reports

₹ in Crores
Year Revenue Expense PAT
2024 ₹51.24 ₹46.93 ₹3.13
2023 ₹45.56 ₹42.56 ₹2.23
2022 ₹35.55 ₹34.06 ₹1.11

Our Company Promoters

  1. Mr. Rajagopal Reddy Annam Reddy
  2. Mrs. Mydhili Rajagopal Reddy 
  3. Mr. Nageswara Rao Repuri

Qualitative Factors

  • Experienced Promoters and Management Team.
  • Focused player in Water Supply Projects (WSPs).
  • End-to-end execution capabilities.
  • Optimal Utilization of Resources.
  • Long-standing relationships with our customers.

V.L. Infraprojects IPO Comparison Listed Industry Peers Group

Company Name Face Value EPS P/E Ratio Ro NW (%) NAV Per Revenue (₹ in Lakhs)
V.L. Infraprojects Limited 10.00 2.10 [.] 21.79 9.04 5,124.07
Peer Group
EMS Limited 10.00 21.95 9.61 21.52 102.03 48,424.80

Comparison of Accounting Ratios with Listed Peer Group Companies

  • V.L. Infraprojects Limited
  • EMS Limited

Also Read: Enviro Infra Engineers IPO details, Date, Price, GMP, Review

V.L. Infraprojects Company Contact Details

716, Shivalik Satyamev, Near Vakil Saheb Bridge Bopal, Ahmedabad – 380058,
Gujarat, India;
Telephone No.: +91 99988 50177
Web site: www.vlil.in
E-Mail: cs@vlil.in
Contact Person: Ms. Anjali Mukeshbhai Samani

V.L. Infraprojects IPO Registrar

SKYLINE FINANCIAL SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
D-153A, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Area Phase-I, New
Delhi – 110020, India
Tel. No.: 011-40450193-197
Email: ipo@skylinerta.com
Website: www.skylinerta.com
Investor Grievance Email: grievances@skylinerta.com
Contact Person: Mr. Anuj Rana

3 thoughts on “V.L. Infraprojects IPO details, Date, Price, GMP, Review”

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn