Vodafone Idea Limited FPO (VI FPO) IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review

Vodafone Idea (FPO) Allotment Status Online

Vodafone Idea Limited FPO (VI FPO) IPO Details Today: Vodafone Idea Limited FPO IPO is Open on 18 April 2024 and Close on 22 April 2024. Emmforce Autotech IPO to Raise 16,363,636,363 shares (Apporx ₹18,000.00 Cr) via IPO. The Fresh Issue of 16,363,636,363 Shares (Apporx ₹18,000.00 Cr). 

 

We are the third largest telecommunications service provider in India. We offer voice, data, enterprise and other valueadded services (“VAS”), including short messaging services and digital services across 2G, 3G and 4G technologies.We also offer connectivity services to enterprise customers. We hold active licenses for national long distance (“NLD”), international long distance (“ILD”) and internet service provider (“ISP”), and registration for infrastructure provider (“IP-1”) services.

 

We carry inter-service area voice traffic and incoming and outgoing international voice traffic on our network, which is facilitated through interconnections with our active licenses. Our promoters are part of the Aditya Birla group and the Vodafone group. The Aditya Birla group is one of the largest business groups in India and a leading globa conglomerate.

Vodafone Idea Limited FPO IPO Date & Price Band Details

IPO Open Date 18 April 2024
IPO Close Date 22 April 2024
IPO Size 16,363,636,363 shares (Approx ₹18,000.00 Cr)
Fresh Issue 16,363,636,363 shares (Approx ₹18,000.00 Cr)
Lot Size 1298 Shares
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Share"
IPO Price Band ₹10 to ₹11 Per Every Share
IPO Listing On NSE, BSE
IPO Retail Quota 35%
IPO QIB Quota 50%
IPO NII Quota 15%
DRHP Draft Click Here
Anchor Investor Click Here

 

Vodafone Idea Limited FPO IPO Market Lot Details

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 1298 ₹14,278
Retail Maximum 14 18,172 ₹199,892
S-HNI Minimum 15 19,470 ₹214,170
S-HNI Maximum 70 90,860 ₹999,460
B-HNI Minimum 71 92,158 ₹1,013,738

 

Object of the issue

  1.  Purchase of equipment for the expansion of our network infrastructure by: (a) setting up new 4G sites; (b) expanding the capacity of existing 4G Sites and new 4G sites; and (c)   setting up new 5G sites.
  2.  Payment of certain deferred payments for spectrum to the DoT and the GST thereon.
  3.  General corporate purposes.

Vodafone Idea Limited FPO IPO Allotment & Listing Date (Details)

IPO Open Date 18 April 2024
IPO Close Date 22 April 2024
Basis of Allotment 23 April 2024
Refunds 24 April 2024
Credit to Demat Account 24 April 2024
IPO Listing Date 25 April 2024

 

Vodafone Idea Limited FPO Financial Reports

₹ in Crores
Year Revenue Expense PAT
Dec 2023 ₹32,126 ₹19,255 ₹23,564
2023 ₹42,489 ₹25,360 ₹29,301
2022 ₹38,645 ₹22,479 ₹28,245
2021 ₹42,126 ₹25,007 ₹44,233

 

Our Company Promoters

  • Kumar Mangalam Birla

 

Qualitative Factors

• Large subscriber base;
• Extensive telecommunication network;
• Existing network built on 5G-ready architecture;
• Large enterprise customer base with longstanding relationships;
• Extensive distribution and service network;
• Trusted brand with strong proposition;
• Strong promoter support; and
• Experienced management team.

Vodafone Idea Limited FPO Comparison Listed Industry Peers Group

Company Name Face Value EPS P/E Ratio Ro NW (%) NAV Per Revenue (₹ in Lakhs)
Vodafone Idea Ltd. 10 (8.43) NA NA (15.28) 421.772
Listed Peer
Bharti Airtel Limited 5 14.80 84.37 15.84 136.72 1,391,448
Bharti Hexacom Ltd. 5 10.98 51.91 13.83 84.19 65,790
Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd. 10 4.05 NA 8.43 48.00 907,860

 

Comparison of Accounting Ratios with Listed Industry Peers

  • Vodafone Idea Ltd
  • Bharti Airtel Ltd
  • Bharti Hexacom Ltd
  • Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd

Vodafone Idea FPO Company Contact Details

Suman Tower
Plot No. 18, Sector 11
Gandhinagar 382 011
Gujarat, India
Email: shs@vodafoneidea.com
Tel: +91 98246 34997
Website: www.myvi.in

 

Vodafone Idea FPO IPO Registar

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 1stFloor
247 Park, L.B.S. Marg
Vikhroli WestMumbai 400 083
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 810 811 4949
Email: olaelectric.ipo@linkintime.co.in
Website: www.linkintime.co.in
Investor Grievance ID: olaelectric.ipo@linkintime.co.in
Contact Person: Shanti Gopalkrishnan

 

About Vodafone Idea-

Aditya Birla group had a presence in 40 countries across diverse sectors such as cement, metals and mining, mobile telecommunications, fashion retail, financial services, textiles,
carbon black, trading, chemicals, renewables, paints, real estate and jewellery retail. Vodafone group provides mobile and fixed services to over 300 million customers in 17 countries and has collaborations with mobile networks in 45 other countries. The Vodafone group also has one of the world’s largest Internet of Things (“IoT”) platforms.

 We have also deployed various advanced 5G technologies including massive multiple-input multiple-output (“Massive MIMO”) for improved capacity, and open radio access network (“ORAN”) for increased flexibility. We deployed 74,800 TDD radios, 13,900 Massive MIMO sites, and 13,000 small cells. Moreover, we have completed the minimum rollout obligations in four service areas of Maharashtra, Delhi, Tamil Nadu, and Punjab, by collaborating with original equipment manufacturers (“OEMs”).

7 thoughts on “Vodafone Idea Limited FPO (VI FPO) IPO Details Today, GMP Price, Date, Review”

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn