WinSol Engineers IPO Details, Date, Review, Price

WinSol Engineers Allotment Status Online

WinSol Engineers IPO Details Today: WinSol Engineers IPO is Open on 6 May 2024 and Close on 9 May 2024. WinSol Engineers IPO to Raise (3,115,200 shares (Approx ₹23.36 Cr)  via IPO. The Fresh Issue of 3,115,200 shares (Approx ₹23.36 Cr).

 

Winsol Engineers Limited is an integrated engineering, procurement, construction and commissioning company providing Balance of Plant (BoP) Solutions for both Wind and Solar power generation companies.
Our core services for BoP Solutions includes Foundation work, Substation Civil and Electrical work, Right of Way services, Cabling to substation and Grid, and Miscellaneous work.
Our clients are in the renewable energy industry who prefer our company for the BoP solutions due to our historic track record of timely completion of project, our expertise and extensive experience in the business and cost efficiency. In addition to our core BoP Solutions, our company also provides Operation and Maintenance services for Plant handling and monitoring.

 

Our Core Services For BoP (BALANCE OF PLANT) Solutions includes :-

 

  • Foundation work.
  • Substation Civil and Electrical Work.
  • Right of Way Services Cabling to Substation and Grid, and Miscellaneous Work.

WINSOL ENGINEERS IPO DATE & PRICE BAND DETAILS

IPO Open Date 6 May, 2024
IPO Close Date 9 May, 2024
IPO Size 3,115,200 shares (Approx ₹23.36 Cr)
Lot Size 1600 Shares
IPO Fresh Issue 3,115,200 shares (Approx ₹23.36 Cr)
IPO Face Value ₹10 Per Equity Shares
IPO Price Band ₹71 to ₹75 Per Every Share
IPO Listing On NSE SME
IPO Retail Quota 35%
IPO QIB Quota 50%
IPO NII Quota 15%
DRHP Draft Click Here
Anchor Investor Click Here

WINSOL ENGINEERS IPO MARKET LOT DETAILS

Application Lot Size Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 1600 ₹120,000
Retail Maximum 1 1600 ₹120,000
S-HNI Minimum 2 3200 ₹240,000

WINSOL ENGINEERS IPO ALLOTMENT & LISTING DATE (DETAILS)

IPO Open Date 6 May 2024
IPO Close Date 9 May 2024
Basis of Allotment 10 May 2024
Refunds 13 May 2024
Credit to Demat Account 13 May 2024
IPO Listing Date 14 May 2024

WINSOL ENGINEERS FINANCIAL REPORTS

₹ in Crores
Year Revenue Expense PAT
2023 ₹65.45 ₹58.53 ₹5.18
2022 ₹60.80 ₹59.31 ₹1.08
2021 ₹22.25 ₹21.53 ₹0.49

WINSOL ENGINEERS ANCHOR INVESTORS

Bid Date 3 May 2024
Shared Offered 883,200 Equity Shares
Anchor Portion Size (In Cr.) 6,62,40,000
Anchor Lock End Date for 50% Shares (30 days) 9 June 2024
Anchor Lock End Date for Remaining Shares (90 days) 8 August 2024

 

Object of the Issue

  1.  Working Capital Requirements.
  2.  General Corporate Purposes.

 Our Company Promoter

  1.  Mr. Ramesh Jivabhai Pindariya
  2.  Mrs. Amri Ramesh Pindariya
  3.  Ms. Pindariya Kashmira
  4.  Ms. Kashish Ramessh Pindariya
  5.  Mr. Kishor Jivabhai Pindariya

 

 Qualitative Factors

  •  Experienced Promoters and Management Team.
  •  End-to-end execution capabilities.
  •  Optimal Utilization of Resources.
  •  Long-standing relationships with our customers.

 

Factors Comparison Peer Group Companies

Company Name Face Value Price EPS P/E Ratio Ro NW (%) NAV Per Revenue (₹ in Lakhs)
Winsol Engineers Limited 10.00 [●] 6.15 [●] 59.28% 10.38 6,538.66
Peer Group
Konstelec Engineers Limited 10.00 252.60 6.53 38.671) 11.58% 56.40 15,031.46

WINSOL ENGINEERS COMPANY CONTACT DETAILS

Shop No. 301, Madhav Commercial Complex, Near Crystal Mall, Khodiyar
Colony, Jamnagar, Gujarat, India 361006.
Telephone No.: 0288-2710708; Web site: www.winsol.info
E-Mail: info@winsol.info
Contact Person: Mrs. Rishibha Kasat

WINSOL ENGINEERS IPO REGISTAR

KFin Technologies Limited
Selenium, Tower B, Plot No –31 and 32
Gachibowli, Financial District
Nanakramguda, Serilingampally
Hyderabad, 500 032
Telangana, India
Telephone: + 91 40 6716 2222/ 18003094001
Email: epack.ipo@kfintech.com
Investor grievance email: einward.ris@kfintech.com
Website: www.kfintech.com
Contact Person: M Murali Krishna

 

Short ANALYSIS Company :-

 

Strength –

  • Good Relations With Existing Clients Experienced
  • Managment Strong Order Book Skilled Employees (Engineering and Technicians)

 

Weakness :-

  • Dependency on Suppliers For Raw Material
  • Capital Intensive Business

 

Opportunities :-

  • One of The Emerging Market,
  • Government Incentives

 

Threats :-

  • Price Volatility on Raw Material,
  • Change in Government Policies

 

About Winsol Engineers-

 

Winsol Enigineers Provides Operation and Maintenance Services for Plant Handling and Monitoring.

  • Our Company has total Team of More Than 200 (Engineers and Technicians) For Execution of Various Projects.
  • Our Company  Executing Projects in Turnkey .
  • Our Clients are in The Renewable Energy Industry –  Suzlon, Adani Green Energy, Powerica Limited and KP Energy Limited.
  • Our Company has Completed More Than 55 Projects .

 

Company  Solutions Provide for Wind and Solar Projects Refers to all the Components of a Power Generation Facility Excluding The Main Generating Equipment. This includes Structures, Equipment, and systems Necessary for The Plant’s Operation. This Can involve The Design, Procurement, Installation, and Commissioning of the balance of plant systems necessary for the overall functioning of the facility.

 

Our company is Responsible For Delivering the Entire Project,including balance of plant components but excluding the main generating equipment (such as turbines or generators).Under Operation & Maintenance vertical,

 

Our company provides support to site operations for optimized performance.Our scope of service includes support site operations for minimizing the down time of turbines, SCADA Monitoring,Inspection and reporting on abnormalities, Supervisor Scheduled maintenance and periodical replacements and participate in all audits, preparation for the reports including manpower supply for the mentioned services.

 

Our Company has a Wholly Owned Subsidiary Namely Repower Infrastructure Private Limited. Repower Infrastructure Private Limited is also engaged in the same line of business as our Company. Our Company  Experience of More than 35 (Thirty-Five) Years in The Engineering Industry. Our Company has Completed More Than 55 Projects. Our Company  Continue Expansion into Sector Desired Growth Trajectory. We Derive Our Revenue From Following Business :

  •  BoP Solutions.
  •  Engineering and Consulting work.
  • Civil Construction work.

3 thoughts on “WinSol Engineers IPO Details, Date, Review, Price”

Leave a Comment

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
LinkedIn